NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Faculty and Staff

Mark McMurtrey, PhD

MBA Director

markmc@uca.edu

COB 102H

(501) 450-5308

Joe Cangelosi, DBA

joec@uca.edu

COB 312H

(501) 450-5350

Mike Casey, PhD

mcasey@uca.edu

COB 211M

(501) 852-0877

Yiling Deng, PhD

ydeng2@uca.edu

COB 211H

(501) 450-5301

Ron Duggins, EdD

rond@uca.edu

COB 312E

(501) 852-0691

Mike Ellis, PhD

mellis@uca.edu

COB 305E

(501) 450-5322

Xuechen Gao, PhD

xgao2@uca.edu

COB 211P

(501) 450-5338

Michael Hargis, PhD

mhargis@uca.edu

COB 102C

(501) 450-3106

Ling He, DBA

linghe@uca.edu

COB 211L

(501) 450-5334

Jeff Hill, PhD

ghill@uca.edu

COB 305J

(501) 450-5347

David Kim, PhD

davidk@uca.edu

COB 312N

(501) 852-2476

Laci Lyons, PhD

llyons@uca.edu

COB 312G

(501) 450-5359

David McCalman, PhD

davidm@uca.edu

COB 312P

(501) 450-5342

Kaye McKinzie, PhD

kmckinzie@uca.edu

COB 305C

(501) 450-5328

Paul Montrose

pmontrose@uca.edu

COB 305

(501) 450-3110

Dr. Michael Rubach

Michael Rubach, PhD

mrubach@uca.edu

COB 312B

(501) 450-5346

Joe Thomas, PhD

joethomas@uca.edu

COB 305O

(501) 450-5316

Chris Tuggle, PhD

ctuggle@uca.edu

COB 312O

(501) 450-5745

Charles Wu, PhD

qwu@uca.edu

COB 204G

(501) 450-5314

Steven Zeltmann, PhD

stevenz@uca.edu

COB 305N

(501) 450-5326