NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Faculty and Staff

Ginny Adams

CNSM Associate Dean, Professor, and Environmental Science Program Coordinator

gadams@uca.edu

Lewis Science Center 145

(501) 450-3199

Reid Adams

Associate Chair of Biology, Professor, Graduate Coordinator

radams@uca.edu

Lewis Science Center 123

(501) 450-5933

William Cash

Professor of Biology

wbcash@uca.edu

Lewis Science Center 022

(501) 852-0968

Matthew Connolly

Assistant Professor of Geography

mconnolly@uca.edu

Burdick 318A

(501) 852-2640

Patrick Desrochers

Chair of Chemistry and Professor

patrickd@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 205

(501) 450-5936

Kristin Dooley

Associate Professor of Chemistry

kdooley@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 201C

(501) 450-5940

David Dussourd

Professor of Biology

dussourd@uca.edu

Lewis Science Center 130

(501) 450-5921

William Flatley

Assistant Professor of Geography

wflatley@uca.edu

Burdick 318E

(501) 450-3280

Matthew Gifford

Associate Professor of Biology

megifford@uca.edu

LSC 120

(501) 450-5927

Tammy Haselkorn

Assistant Professor of Biology

thaselkorn@uca.edu

Lewis Science Center 151

(501) 450-5846

Kimberly Little

Lecturer II of History

klittle@uca.edu

Irby 106

(501) 450-3216

Robert Mauldin

Professor of Chemistry

rmauldin@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 303C

(501) 450-3152

Arijit Mukherjee

Associate Professor of Biology

amukherjee@uca.edu

Lewis Science Center 122

(501) 450-5472

Richard Noyes

Associate Professor of Biology

rnoyes@uca.edu

Lewis Science Center 017

(501) 450-5926

Stephen O’Connell

Chair of Geography, Associate Professor

soconnell@uca.edu

Burdick 318F

(501) 450-5636

Allison Wallace

Professor of Honors

allisonw@uca.edu

McAlister 302A

(501) 450-3498

Laurie Warren

Lecturer II

lauriew@uca.edu

LSC 164B

(501) 450-5949

Erin Wiley

Assistant Professor of Biology

ewiley3@uca.edu

Lewis Science Center 019

(501) 450-5919