Regional Contest Locations

The following list regional contest sites and the regional director for the region.

Registration for the Regional Contests are handled through these regional directors.

Contest Directors for the 2020 ACTM Regional Math Competitions

Name Institution Location Email
Dr. Amanda Lambertus Arkansas State University Jonesboro alambertus@astate.edu
Mr. Anthony Wilkinson ASU Mid-South West Memphis awilkinson@asumidsouth.edu 
Dr. Ron Smith Harding University Searcy rgsmith@harding.edu
Mr. David Sonnier Lyon College Batesville david.sonnier@lyon.edu
Ms. Amanda Szaulga Lyon College Batesville amanda.szulga@lyon.edu
Dr. Zachariah Hurdle Southern Arkansas University Magnolia zachariahHurdle@saumag.edu
Dr. Shannon Dingman University of Arkansas Fayetteville sdingman@uark.edu
Ms. Jennifer Adams University of Arkansas Fort Smith Fort Smith jennifer.adams@uafs.edu
Dr. Xiaoshen Wang University of Arkansas Little Rock Little Rock xxwang@ualr.edu
Ms. Laura Barton University of Arkansas Monticello Monticello bartonl@uamont.edu
Dr. Carolyn Pinchback University of Central Arkansas Conway carolinp@uca.edu
Ms. Loi Booher University of Central Arkansas Conway LoiB@uca.edu