Regional Contest Locations

Regional Contacts for the 2022 ACTM Math Competition

Name Institution Location Email
Dr. Amanda Lambertus Arkansas State University Jonesboro alambertus@astate.edu
Mr. Anthony Wilkinson ASU Mid-South West Memphis awilkinson@asumidsouth.edu 
Dr. Ron Smith Harding University Searcy rgsmith@harding.edu
Ms. Amanda Szulga Lyon College Batesville amanda.szulga@lyon.edu
Ms. Caroline Neeley Southern Arkansas University Magnolia dcneeley@saumag.edu
Dr. Shannon Dingman University of Arkansas Fayetteville sdingman@uark.edu
Ms. Emily Foss University of Arkansas Fort Smith Fort Smith emily.foss@uafs.edu
Dr. Xiaoshen Wang University of Arkansas Little Rock Little Rock xxwang@ualr.edu
Ms. Laura Barton University of Arkansas Monticello Monticello bartonl@uamont.edu
Dr. Loi Booher University of Central Arkansas Conway LoiB@uca.edu