2013 Pi Sigma Alpha Induction Ceremony

The 2013 induction ceremony for the UCA Chapter of Pi Sigma Alpha, the national Political Science Honors Society,  was held in the Mirror Room in McAlister Hall on April 18, 2013.  Dr. Joseph Howard, Associate Professor of Political Science, served as Faculty Adviser for the UCA Chapter of Pi Sigma Alpha.  Eight UCA students were formally inducted during the ceremony, including Blake Brizzolara (Political Science), Andrew Harris (International Studies), Benjamin Lykins (Public Administration), Derrick Moses (International Studies), Cory Nelson (Public Administration), Timothy Scott (International Studies), Forrest Stobaugh (Political Science), and Shastady Williams (Political Science).


PSA Inductees - 2013Pi Sigma Alpha inductees (l to r):  Forrest Stobaugh, Cory Nelson, Benjamin Lykins, Andrew Harris, Blake Brizzolara, Derrick Moses, and Timothy Scott.  Not Pictured: Shastady Williams.