Pi Sigma Alpha Induction Ceremony - 2012

The 2012 induction ceremony for the UCA Chapter of Pi Sigma Alpha, the national Political Science Honors Society,  was held in the Mirror Room in McAlister Hall on April 18, 2012.  Dr. Joseph Howard, Associate Professor of Political Science, served as Faculty Adviser for the UCA Chapter of Pi Sigma Alpha.  Nine UCA students were formally inducted during the ceremony.


Sara Bayles, President of the UCA Chapter of Pi Sigma Alpha (political
science honors society), speaking at the 2012 induction ceremony.

Back Row (l to r):  Raymond Terry, Jack Phillips, Emily O'Neal, Willis Arnold,
Brett Roberts, Brittani Burnette, and Brandi Starnes.
Front Row (l to r):  Wendy Marin and Shannon Kelly.