NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Staff

Jacob Ternes

Associate Dean | Director | IFC

jternes@uca.edu

Student Center Suite 207

(501) 450-3137

Shun Ingram

Assistant Dean | Associate Director | Panhellenic

singram@uca.edu

Student Center Suite 207

(501) 450-5169

Jaclyn Austin

Assistant Director | RSO | Bear Den | CubConnect

jaustin@uca.edu

Student Center Suite 207

(501) 450-3137

Melanie Biggs

Office Manager

mbiggs1@uca.edu

Student Center Suite 207

(501) 450-3137

Tajaro Hudson

NPHC Advisor

thudson4@uca.edu

Bernard Hall Suite 207

(501) 450-3135

Mercy Sebastian

Graduate Assistant

msebastian1@cub.uca.edu

Student Center Suite 207

(501) 450-3137