Staff

Jacob Ternes

Associate Dean | Director

jternes@uca.edu

Student Center Suite 207

(501) 450-3137

Shun Ingram

Assistant Dean | Associate Director

singram@uca.edu

Student Center Suite 207

(501) 450-5169

Tajaro Hudson

Assistant Director

thudson4@uca.edu

Student Center Suite 207

(501) 450-5164

Melanie Biggs

Office Manager

mbiggs1@uca.edu

Student Center Suite 207

(501) 450-3137

Dierre Littleton

NPHC Advisor

dlittleton1@uca.edu

Benard 207 | Student Center Suite 207

(501) 450-3135

Taylor Nardi

Graduate Assistant

tnardi1@cub.uca.edu

Student Center Suite 207

(501) 450-3137