Jamaal Lockings

Executive President

ucasga.president@gmail.com

Student Center 208

(501) 450-3159

Javier Hernandez

Executive Vice President

ucasga.vicepresident@gmail.com

Student Center 208

(501) 450-3159

Mya Hall

Vice President of Operations

ucastudentgov@gmail.com

Student Center 208

(501) 450-3159

Jennifer Cale

Vice President of Finance

ucasga.vpfinance@gmail.com

Student Center 208

(501) 450-3195

Avery Rudolph

Chief of Staff

ucasga.cos@gmail.com

Grant Williams

Primary Graduate Student Representative

grant.a.williams1994@gmail.com

Jodi McDougal

Graduate Student Representative

jmcdougal@cub.uca.edu

Nelli Saxon

Graduate Student Representative

jsaxon@cub.uca.edu

Ryan Liew

International Student Representative

rliew@cub.uca.edu

Mat Fort

Non-Traditional Student Representative

mfort1@cub.uca.edu

Nicholas Howell

Non-Traditional Student Representative

nhowell1@cub.uca.edu

Annabelle Van Asche

College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

avanasche@cub.uca.edu

Ryan Villano

College of Business

rvillano1@cub.uca.edu

Chenel Dale

College of Education

cdale3@cub.uca.edu

Astazzia Buchanan

College of Health and Behavioral Sciences

abuchanan3@cub.uca.edu

Ganell Jones

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

gjones16@cub.uca.edu

Ashlyn Sander

Senior Class President

asander1@cub.uca.edu

Emma Cheek

Senior Class Vice President

echeek1@cub.uca.edu

Alex Chavez

Senior Class Representative

achavez@cub.uca.edu

Alex Chung

Senior Class Representative

achung1@cub.uca.edu

Nelson Graves

Senior Class Representative

ngraves4@cub.uca.edu

Dylan McLeod

Senior Class Representative

dmcleod1@cub.uca.edu

Chase Woodruff

Senior Class Representative

awoodruff1@cub.uca.edu

Madison Aldy

Junior Class President

maldy1@cub.uca.edu

Psalm Dang

Junior Class Vice President

pdang1@cub.uca.edu

Skyler Cox

Junior Class Representative

scox10@cub.uca.edu

Nishka Desai

Junior Class Representative

ndesai4@cub.uca.edu

Dylan Garrison

Junior Class Representative

dgarrison4@cub.uca.edu

Jackson Hull

Junior Class Representative

jull3@cub.uca.edu

Kayla Scott

Junior Class Representative

kscott10@cub.uca.edu

Montana Cramer

Sophomore Class President

mcramer@cub.uca.edu

Gavin Beaver-Tabor

Sophomore Class Vice President

gbeavertabor@cub.uca.edu

Courtney Clawson

Sophomore Class Representative

cclawson@cub.uca.edu

Khoi Chu

Sophomore Class Representative

kchu@cub.uca.edu

Samantha Langston

Sophomore Class Representative

slangston5@cub.uca.edu

Vivian Norris

Sophomore Class Representative

vnorris@cub.uca.edu

Noah Smith

Sophomore Class Representative

njs4356@gmail.com

Makenna Goss

Freshmen Class President

mgoss@cub.uca.edu

Hayden Wood

Freshmen Class Vice President

hwood11@cub.uca.edu

London Blackwell

Freshmen Class Representative

lblackwell5@cub.uca.edu

Shreya Gopal

Freshmen Class Representative

shreya.gopal1@gmail.com

Jessica Langston

Freshmen Class Representative

jlangston@cub.uca.edu

Kaya Mason

Freshmen Class Representative

kmason6@cub.uca.edu

Ransom Van Asche

Freshmen Class Representative

rvanasche@cub.uca.edu

Gunnar Bartlett

Advisor

gbartlett1@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 852-0778

Fredricka Sharkey

Advisor

fsharkey@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 450-5114

Charlotte Strickland

Advisor

chars@uca.edu

Bernard Hall

(501) 450-3135

Dr. Rick Tarkka

Advisor

rtarkka@uca.edu

Manion Hall

(501) 852-5137