Staff

Cassandra

Cassandra McCuien-Smith

Director, Procurement Card Administrator

cmccuien@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 104

(501) 450-5014

Bettye

Bettye McClendon

Buyer Supervisor

bettyem@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 105

(501) 450-5013

Jerry

Jerry Coleman

Program Coordinator/Buyer

jrcoleman@uca.edu

McCastlain 102

(501) 450-5029

Meghan

Meghan Payne-Cowan

Program Coordinator/Buyer

meghanp@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 103

(501) 450-3156

Holly

Holly Sell

Purchasing Specialist

hollys@uca.edu

McCastlain 107

(501) 852-0728

Vickie

Vickie Payne

Shipping and Receiving Clerk

vpayne@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 101

(501) 450-3173

Araya Franklin

Student Worker

afranklin2@uca.edu

McCastlain 101

(501) 852-0684