Officers and Faculty Adviser

 

2013-2014 Officers:

President - Juan Mayen <juan.mayenjm@gmail.com>

Vice-President - Kate Loyd <kloyd2@cub.uca.edu>

Treasurer - Logan Spurlock <lgnspurlock@yahoo.com>

Secretary - Stephanie Gray <sgray7@cub.uca.edu>

Faculty Adviser - Dr. Mark Mullenbach  <markm@uca.edu>

 

2012-2013 Officers:

President - Jake Logan  <jmlogan91@gmail.com>

Vice-President - Logan Spurlock <lgnspurlock@yahoo.com>

Treasurer - Stephanie Gray <sgray7@cub.uca.edu>

Secretary - Inna Tregubova <inna-tregubova@yandex.ru>

Faculty Adviser - Dr. Mark Mullenbach  <markm@uca.edu>

 

2011-2012 Officers:

President - Willis Arnold  <tarnold1@cub.uca.edu>

Vice-President - Jake Logan  <jlogan1@cub.uca.edu>

Treasurer - Logan Spurlock <lgnspurlock@yahoo.com>

Secretary - Stephanie Gray <sgray7@cub.uca.edu>

Faculty Adviser - Dr. Mark Mullenbach  <markm@uca.edu>

 

2010-2011 Officers:

President - Tyler Bittle

Vice-President - Willis Arnold

Treasurer - Justin Hughes

Secretary - Jake Logan

Faculty Adviser - Dr. Mark Mullenbach

 

2009-2010 Officers:

President - Anatoliy Shatskovskyy  <ays06001@cub.uca.edu>

Vice-President - Oumarou Wankoye  <owank04@hotmail.com>

Treasurer - Yvette Wilkins  <ywilkins1@cub.uca.edu>

Secretary - Tyler Bittle  <tbittle1@cub.uca.edu>

Faculty Adviser - Dr. Mark Mullenbach  <markm@uca.edu>

 

2008-2009 Officers:

President - Ryan McCormack

Vice-President -  Anatoliy Shatskovskyy

Treasurer - Oumarou Wankoye

Secretary - Emily Simon

Faculty Adviser - Dr. Mark Mullenbach

 

2007-2008 Officers:

President - Tim Hurley

Vice-President - Ryan McCormack

Treasurer -

Secretary -

Faculty Adviser - Dr. Mark Mullenbach

 

2006-2007 Officers:

President - Jose Guzzardi

Vice-President - Elizabeth Philpott

Treasurer - Manuel Rapalo

Secretary - Brock Baker

Faculty Adviser - Dr. Mark Mullenbach

 

2005-2006 Officers:

President - Jerrad Lee

Vice-President - Jon Anthes

Treasurer - Michael Bynum

Secretary - Chanley Painter

Faculty Adviser - Dr. Mark Mullenbach

 

2004-2005 Officers:

President - Molly Smith

Vice-Presidents - Jennifer Rullman and Hristijan Gjorgievski

Treasurer - Jose Guzzardi

Secretary - Michael Bynum

Faculty Adviser - Dr. Mark Mullenbach

 

2003-2004 Officers:

President - Sarah Post

Vice-President - Molly Smith

Treasurer - Hristijan Gjorgievski

Secretary - Jerrad Lee

Faculty Adviser - Dr. Mark Mullenbach

 

2002-2003 Officers:

President - Rachel Price

Vice-President - Sarah Post

Secretary/Treasurer - Elizabeth Abney

Faculty Adviser - Dr. Mark Mullenbach