University Calendar Committee

Charge: To review and make recommendations for a rolling three-year academic calendar.

Membership: Registrar (permanent chair), Director of Housing (permanent member), one faculty member from each college (appointed by Faculty Senate to staggered three-year terms), one staff member (appointed by the Staff Senate to a two-year term), one student (appointed by Student Government Association to one-year term).


Member Term Title
Becky Rasnick Permanent Registrar
Stephanie McBrayer Permanent Director of Housing
Joseph Howard (CLA) 2018 Faculty Senate
Victoria Dunlap (CNSM) 2018 Faculty Senate
Gail Robertson (CFAC) 2020 Faculty Senate
Stephanie Huffman(COE) 2020 Faculty Senate
Jeff Hill (COB) 2019 Faculty Senate
Heather Hudson (CHBS) 2019 Faculty Senate
Shelby Fiegel 2019 Staff Senate
Maggie Miller  2018 SGA

Meetings: on call
Reports to: Provost


Minutes November 2015

Minutes April 2017

Send minutes to: Chair of the Committee on Committees

Page last updated: November 9, 2015