Faculty

Dr. Todd Abel

Mathematics Program Coordinator & Assistant Professor

tabel1@uca.edu

MCS 230

(501) 450-5653

Dr. Mark Bland

Associate Professor

mbland@uca.edu

LSC 176D

(501) 450-5967

Dr. Michelle Buchanan

Science Program Coordinator & Master Teacher

mbuchanan@uca.edu

Mashburn 107A

(501) 852-0917

Dr. James Fetterly

Assistant Professor

jfetterly@uca.edu

MCS 202

(501) 450-5657

Mr. Terry Johnson

Master Teacher

tljohnson@uca.edu

Mashburn Hall, 107D

Dr. Nesrin Sahin

Assistant Professor

nesrins@uca.edu

MCS 235

(501) 450-5660

Dr. Lisa Skultety

Assistant Professor

lskultety@uca.edu

MCS 210

(501) 450-3425

Dr. Debbie Dailey

Associate Professor and Teaching & Learning Chair

ddailey@uca.edu

Mashburn 105

(501) 852-2965

Dr. Vicki Groves-Scott

Dean, College of Education

vickigs@uca.edu

Mashburn Hall

(501) 450-5401

Dr. Stephen Addison

Dean, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

saddison@uca.edu

LSC 105

(501) 450-3199