Staff

Shakarie Murphy

Controller

smurphy7@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 004

(501) 450-3183

Vacant

Associate Controller

financialaccounting@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 003

(501) 450-5060

Christina Stanford

Project Coordinator

cstanford@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 006

(501) 450-5026

Verlinda Cullum

Accountant

vcullum1@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 012

(501) 450-3620

Pam Giblet

Project Coordinator - Accounts Payable

pgiblet@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 016

(501) 450-3182

Alex Brown

Fiscal Support Analyst (A/P)

abrown81@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 017

(501) 450-5023

Alyssa Litton

Fiscal Support Analyst (A/P)

apfaffenberger1@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 019

(501) 450-5025

Vacant

Fiscal Support Analyst (A/P)

McCastlain Hall 020

(501) 450-3245

Connie White

Inventory Control Coordinator, Capital Assets

cwhite12@uca.edu

McCastlain 018

(501) 450-5028

Claire Sharpe

Inventory Control Specialist, Non-Capital / Low Value Assets

csharpe3@uca.edu

McCastlain 013

(501) 852-0792