Staff

Jeremy Bruner, CPA

Controller

jbruner@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 004

(501) 450-3183

Michelle Burgin

Associate Controller

mburgin@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 003

(501) 450-5060

Angela Parham

Project Coordinator

aparham@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 005

(501) 852-2553

Misty Moran

Accountant

mistym@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 006

(501) 450-5026

Christina Stanford

Accountant

cstanford@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 007

(501) 852-2213

Pam Giblet

Project Coordinator - Accounts Payable & Travel

pgiblet@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 016

(501) 450-3182

Rae Miller Mensah

Fiscal Support Analyst (A/P)

raem@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 018

(501) 450-5028

Sheila Williams

Fiscal Support Specialist (A/P)

shwilliams@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 019

(501) 450-5025

Dharmi Patel

Fiscal Support Specialist (A/P)

McCastlain Hall RM 017

(501) 450-5023

Vacant

Fiscal Support Specialist (A/P)

apstaff@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 020

(501) 450-3245

Carissa Castleberry

Travel Supervisor

ccastleberry@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 008

(501) 450-5024

Vacant

Fiscal Support Analyst - Travel (Athletics)

Farris Center 149

(501) 852-0249

Jordan Kellybrew

Fiscal Support Specialist (Travel)

jkellybrew@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 009

(501) 450-3620

Sandy Ahne

Senior Grant Accountant

sahne@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 002

(501) 450-3409

Angela Haynie

Grant Accountant

ahaynie1@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 012

(501) 450-5012