Staff

Ronnie Williams

Vice President Ronnie Williams

Student Services and Institutional Diversity and Inclusion

Student Health Center 210

(501) 450-3416

Angela Webster

Dr. Angela Webster

Associate VP for Institutional Diversity and Inclusion
Associate Professor of Leadership Studies

awebster@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 207

(501) 450-3135

Charlotte Strickland

Charlotte Strickland

Director of Professional Development and Training

chars@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 207

(501) 450-3135

Angela Jackson

Angela Carroll Jackson

Associate Dean/Director
Office of Diversity and Community

angelaj@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 207

(501) 450-3135

Darshon Anderson

Dr. Darshon Anderson

Director of Diversity Assessment Initiatives
Assistant Professor of Psychology

AndersonD@uca.edu

Mashburn Hall 248

(501) 450-3224

Dr. John Toth

Dr. John Toth

Academic Liaison for Institutional Diversity and Inclusion
Associate Professor of Sociology

ngallavan@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306D

(501) 450-5665

Michelle Kepke

Michelle Kepke

Office Manager

michellek@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 207

(501) 450-3135

Ericka Gutierrez

Ericka Gutierrez

Latino Outreach Initiatives Coordinator

erickag@uca.edu

Bernard Hall Suite 207

(501) 450-3135

Christina Lammers

Christina Lammers

Administrative Assistant

clammers@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 207

(501) 450-3135