Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Faculty Salary Review Committee


Examine and study faculty salary, merit, and equity on an ongoing basis. Make periodic adjustments to the Salary Adjustment Allocation Model. Engage in ongoing dialogue with faculty by making reports electronically available to all faculty, responding to faculty queries, and, if necessary, conducting open forums for the discussion of issues and concerns of individual faculty members.

Annual Report: Report findings and decisions to the President of the Faculty Senate by March 1.


One faculty member from each academic college and one faculty member unaffiliated with the academic colleges to be appointed by the Faculty Senate to serve three-year terms. A representative from the office of institutional research will serve in an ex-officio, non-voting capacity. A representative designated by the provost will serve in an ex-officio, non-voting capacity. The committee chair is elected by the committee.


Member Term Title/Role
Kaye McKinzie 2023 Faculty Senate Appointment – COB
Yeil Kwon 2022 Faculty Senate Appointment – CNSM
┬áHelen Hu 2022 Faculty Senate Appointment – COE
Justin Cook 2021 Faculty Senate Appointment – CAHSS
Steve Forbush 2021 Faculty Senate Appointment – CHBS
Liz DiPrince 2023 Faculty Senate Appointment – Unaffiliated
Amber Hall Director of Institutional Research (Ex-Officio, non-voting)
Jonathan Glenn Provost’s Designee (Ex-Officio, non-voting), Chair (2020-2021)


Faculty Salary Review Committee Meeting Minutes


on call

Reports to