Faculty and Staff

Matt & Angela

Matthew Harper

Assistant Professor, History and Director of African/African-American Studies Program

mharper@uca.edu

Irby 104

(501) 450-5625

kennethb-100x140

Ken Barnes

Chair, Department of History

kennethb@uca.edu

Irby 105B

(501) 450-3158

mauricel

Maurice A. Lee

Dean, College of Liberal Arts

mauricel@uca.edu

Irby 120C

(501) 450-5137

alstonm

Monika Alston-Miller

Assistant Professor, Communications

alstonm@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 207D

(501) 852-2350

phillipb

Phillip Bailey

Professor, World Languages

phillipb@uca.edu

Irby 207F

(501) 450-5645

lburley

Lynn Burley

Director of Academic Assessment

lburley@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213

(501) 450-5804

tduncan

Taine Duncan

Assistant Professor, Philosophy & Religion

tduncan@uca.edu

Harrin 225A

(501) 852-2641

dougg

Doug George

Associate Professor, Sociology

dougg@uca.edu

Irby 306C

(501) 450-5583

jackiel

Jackie Lamar

Professor, Music

jackiel@uca.edu

Snow Fine Arts 116

(501) 450-5763

tjeffcoat

Tanya Jeffcoat

Adjunct Instructor and Resident Master of the EDGE Residential College

tjeffcoat@uca.edu

Faculty Office, State Hall

(501) 852-0717

lavender

Isiah Lavender

Associate Professor, English

lavender@uca.edu

Irby 401

(501) 450-5118

Lori Leavell

Assistant Professor of English

lleavell@uca.edu

Irby 428

(501) 450-3499

slmatkinrawn

Story Matkin-Rawn

Assistant Professor, History

slmatkinrawn@uca.edu

Irby 419

(501) 450-5630

rmorales

Reinaldo Morales

Associate Professor, Art

rmorales@uca.edu

McAlister 116

(501) 450-5779

shumaker

Conrad Shumaker

Director of General Education and Professor of English

shumaker@uca.edu

Irby 317H

(501) 450-5126

tthornes

Tim Thornes

Assistant Professor, Writing

tthornes@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 318

(501) 450-5613

Daud Watts

Visiting Assistant Professor

rwatts@uca.edu

Irby 423

(501) 450-5619