NPHC Calendar

Each year the UCA-NPHC plans a calendar of events NPHC Calendar 2017 – 2018 (May 31) which includes: NPHC events and individual chapter program dates.  These dates are subject to change, so please check the updated calendar frequently for any changes made to the calendar. If you need to know more specific information about chapter programs please contact the chapter presidents with the contact information below:

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Grekeem Cartwright gcartwright1@cub.uca.edu
Alpha Kappa  Alpha Sorority, Inc. Inesha Clark clark.inesha@yahoo.com
Omega Psi  Phi Fraternity,  Inc. Ibrahim Kadago Ibrahim.kadago@yahoo.com
Delta Sigma   Theta Sorority, Inc. Maryah Hart mhart6@cub.uca.edu
Phi Beta   Sigma Fraternity, Inc. Corderro Turner cturner11@cub.uca.edu
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. La’Dasia McCullough lmccullough2@cub.uca.edu
Sigma Gamma   Rho Sorority, Inc. Kaneisha Stuart kstuart2@cub.uca.edu  

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.                     Brandon Jolly       Ballenjolly1@cub.uca.edu