NPHC Calendar

Each year the UCA-NPHC plans a calendar of events 18-19 NPHC Calendar which includes: NPHC events and individual chapter program dates.  These dates are subject to change, so please check the updated calendar frequently for any changes made to the calendar. If you need to know more specific information about chapter programs please contact the chapter presidents with the contact information below:

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Jordan Royster jroyster1@cub.uca.edu
Alpha Kappa  Alpha Sorority, Inc. Maegan Nation mnation1@cub.uca.edu
Omega Psi  Phi Fraternity,  Inc. Randy Smith Jr. Rsmith38@cub.uca.edu
Delta Sigma   Theta Sorority, Inc. Warnika Brown wbrown6@cub.uca.edu
Phi Beta   Sigma Fraternity, Inc. Tajarro Hudson thudson4@cub.uca.edu
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Jada Benton jbenton3@cub.uca.edu
Sigma Gamma   Rho Sorority, Inc. Jayden Flie-White jfliewhite1@cub.uca.edu

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.                      Rontae Graham       rgraham5@cub.uca.edu