Creative Writing Faculty

Case Jennifer - Web

Jennie Case, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

jcase@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 324

(501) 450-3341

Benjamin Garrett, BA

Graduate Teaching Assistant

bgarrett4@cub.uca.edu

Thompson Hall 319

(501) 450-5833

Audrey Heffers, BA

Graduate Teaching Assistant

ACarroll4@cub.uca.edu

Thompson Hall 319

(501) 450-5833

Mary Ellen Kubit, MFA

Visiting Lecturer

MEKubit@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 341

(501) 852-2943

Scott Lewis, MFA

Adjunct Instructor

scottL@uca.edu

Thompson 328

(501) 450-3351

Longhorn Sandy - Web

Sandy Longhorn, MFA

Assistant Professor

SLonghorn@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 306

(501) 450-5108

May Bob - Web

Bob May, MFA

Lecturer

bmay@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 317

(501) 450-5134

Deana Nall, M.A.

Visiting Lecturer

dnall@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 334

(501) 450-3654

Devon Norris, BA

Graduate Teaching Assistant

DNorris3@cub.uca.edu

Thompson Hall 319

(501) 450-5833

Garry Craig Powell

Garry Craig Powell, MFA

Associate Professor

gpowell@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 325

(501) 450-5110

Mark Spitzer

Mark Spitzer, MFA

Associate Professor and Toad Suck Review Editor

mspitzer@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 326

(501) 450-3339

john-vanderslice

John Vanderslice, Ph.D., MFA

Associate Professor

johnv@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 316

(501) 450-3653

Stephanie Vanderslice

Stephanie Vanderslice, Ph.D., MFA

Professor, and Director Arkansas Writers MFA Workshop

stephv@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 303

(501) 450-3340

Samantha White, M.A.

Visiting Lecturer

SWhite@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 334

(501) 450-3654

Terry Wright, MFA

Dean CFAC and Professor

Burdick Hall 210

(501) 450-3297