Staff

Chad Hearne
Director
chearne@uca.edu
(501) 450-5015

Ellen Loveless
Supervisor
eloveless@uca.edu
(501) 852-2614

Heather Chapman
Account Representative-Rehab/Military
hchapman@uca.edu
(501) 450-5799

Lindi George
Account Representative-Cashier
lmgeorge@uca.edu
(501) 852-0962

Gina Haddick
Account Representative-Payment Plans/Perkins
ghaddick@uca.edu
(501) 450-5291

Maria Johnson
Account Representative-Cashier Manager
mjohnson@uca.edu
(501) 450-3187

Lynette Martin
Account Representative-Rehab/Military
lynettem@uca.edu
(501) 450-5019

Audreka Peten
Processing/Special Projects
apeten@uca.edu
(501) 450-5987

Tiffani Rana
Account Representative
trana1@uca.edu
(501) 450-5015

Edwina (Susie) Smith
Account Representative-Collections
esmith@uca.edu
(501) 450-3186

Peggy Sublett
Account Representative-Cashier
psublett@uca.edu
(501) 852-0963