Division Management Team

The Division Management Team reports to the Vice President for Student Services and is charged with assisting in the leadership of division policies, practices and procedures. Members meet frequently to provide updates on their respective areas of oversight and to discuss matters of fiscal planning, programming, services, events, resources, communication and technology.

Dr. Angela Webster, Associate Vice President for Institutional Diversity and Inclusion

(501) 450-3135

awebster@uca.edu

Wendy Holbrook, Assistant Vice President- Student Engagement, Leadership, and Service

(501) 450-5161

wendyh@uca.edu

John Fincher, Assistant Vice President for Student Services – Division Operations

(501) 450-3133

jfincher@uca.edu

Hank Phelps, Executive Director of Student Center

(501) 450-3235

hankp@uca.edu

Kelly Owens, Dean of Students

(501) 852-0244

kowens9@uca.edu

 

Dr. Susan Sobel, Associate Dean / Director of Counseling Center

(501) 450-3138

ssobel@uca.edu

Angela Jackson, Associate Dean / Director of Diversity and Community

(501) 450-3135

angelaj@uca.edu