Alcohol and Other Drug Advisory Board

The Alcohol and Other Drug Advisory Board is comprised of representatives from across the university and works to improve comprehensive prevention efforts. The Advisory Board is responsible for providing information for the Biennial Review (UCA Board Policy 506) updating and reviewing university policy and ensuring compliance with the Drug-Free Schools and Communities Act. Current board members include:

  • Jenna Davidson, Dean of Students Office
  • Michael Hopper, UCA Police Department
  • Kelly Owens, Dean of Students
  • Kim Hutchcraft, Human Resources
  • Ricky Harris, Housing and Residence Life
  • Stephanie Rose, Health Sciences Faculty