Staff Senators

losborne

Lindsey Osborne

Staff Senate President, Represents Student Services

LOsborne@uca.edu

Student Center 207L

(501) 450-5889

chearne

Chad Hearne

Staff Senate President Elect, Represents Administrative & Financial Services

CHEARNE@UCA.EDU

MCCastlain Hall 127

(501) 450-5987

lorih-1

Lori Hudspeth

Staff Senate Secretary, Represents Academic Affairs

lorih@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213 D

(501) 450-5071

tspence

Tracy Spence

Staff Senate Treasurer, Represents Administrative & Financial Services

tspence@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113I

(501) 852-2213

meghont

Meghan Thompson

Staff Senate Parlia/Historian, Represents Student Services

MeghanT@uca.edu

Student Center 207L

(501) 450-5164

smcbrayer

Stephanie McBrayer

Staff Senate Ex Officio

smcbrayer@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 201

(501) 450-3667

jandis

Jane Andis

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Academic Affairs

janea@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 123

(501) 852-2811

kashley

Kimberly Ashley-Pauley

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Academic Affairs

kashley@uca.edu

Torreyson West 344

(501) 450-3451

IMG_06451-210x180

Jennifer Boudreaux

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Classified 106-109

jenniferb@uca.edu

HPER 101

(501) 450-5712

StaffSenatelogo

Diane Farr

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Classified 103-105

dfarr@uca.edu

Physical Plant

(501) 450-3196

markh

Mark Heffington

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Classified 116-124

markh@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 215

(501) 450-3431

sandrah

Sandra Hooper

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Classified 110-115

sandrah@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 105

(501) 450-5232

maryj

Mary Jackson

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Academic Affairs

maryj@uca.edu

Burdick Hall 102A

(501) 450-3161

tjohnson

Tiffany Johnson

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Non-Classified/Non-Teaching

tiffanyj@uca.edu

Bernard Hall

(501) 450-3134

ajones

Arch Jones

Staff Senate Senator, Represents President's Office/University & Government Relations

AJONES@uca.edu

University Police

(501) 450-3111

StaffSenatelogo

Denicha Kemp

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Classified 116-124

DenichaK@uca.edu

Student Health Center 210

(501) 450-3416

KNIGHT-0068

Aaron Knight

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Institutional Advancement

aknight@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 450-5292

joslynk

Joslyn Kuykendall

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Administrative & Financial Services

joslynk@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 201

(501) 450-3410

llentz

Linda Lentz

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Administrative & Financial Services

LLentz@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 307

(501) 450-5566

joshm

Josh Markham

Staff Senate Senator, Represents President’s Office/University & Government Relations

joshm@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman Hall 102

(501) 450-3118

StaffSenatelogo

Kim McKee

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Classified 110-115

KMcKee@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman Hall 102

(501) 450-5267

vparish

Vicki Parish

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Academic Affairs

vparish@uca.edu

Torreyson West 305

(501) 450-5059

speterson

Susan Peterson

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Classified 106-109

speterson@uca.edu

Farris Center 120A

(501) 450-5701

jphillips

Jack Phillips

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Non-Classified/Non-Teaching

jphillips@uca.edu

Bernard Hall

(501) 450-3128

tyrap

Tyra Phillips

Staff Senate Senator, Represents President's Office/University & Government Relations

tyrap@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 104

(501) 852-2662

Heather Romine

Heather Romine

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Administrative & Financial Services

hromine@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 208

(501) 450-3393

ericar

Erica Ruble

Staff Senate Senator, Represents President’s Office/University & Government Relations

EricaR@uca.edu

Wingo Hall

(501) 852-0902

eskinner

Elizabeth Skinner

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Academic Affairs

eskinner@uca.edu

McAlister 100

(501) 450-5950

StaffSenatelogo

Colin Stanton

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Student Services

cstanton@uca.edu

Student Center 206

(501) 450-3235

StaffSenatelogo

Cheryl Theall

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Academic Affairs

ctheall@uca.edu

Bernard Hall

(501) 450-3128

StaffSenatelogo

Lula Tyus

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Administrative & Financial Services

LTYUS@UCA.EDU

Physical Plant

(501) 450-3196

Theresa White

Theresa White

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Administrative & Financial Services

twhite@uca.edu

Physical Plant

(501) 450-3121