Learning Communities Faculty & Staff

IMG_0589

Dr. Jayme Millsap Stone

Director of Learning Communities

jaymes@uca.edu

Old Main 104

(501) 450-3125

Danielle

Dr. Danielle Archie

HPaW@Baridon Resident Master

darchie@uca.edu

HPaW Residential College in Baridon Hall

(501) 852-0716

Craun

Dr. Chris Craun

MCC@Old Main Commuter Master

craunc@uca.edu

Old Main 206

(501) 852-5241

bjamesprofile pic

Mr. Brian James

EDGE@Hughes Resident Master

bjames@uca.edu

EDGE Residential College in Hughes Hall

(501) 450-5870

Kondwani

Dr. Kondwani Phwandaphwanda

The Stars@Short/Denney Resident Master

kondwani@uca.edu

The Stars Residential College in Short/Denney

(501) 852-2683

tjsnyder

Dr. Thomas Snyder

EPIC@Bear Resident Master

tjsnyder@uca.edu

EPIC Residential College in Bear Hall & COB 211O

(501) 450-5335

IMG_5300

Dr. Faith Yarberry

STEM@Arkansas Resident Master

fyarberry@uca.edu

STEM Residential College in Arkansas Hall & Laney-Manion Annex 129

(501) 852-2530

Helen

Ms. Helen Lockhart

Residential College Recruitment Specialist

helenl@uca.edu

Old Main 104B

(501) 852-2507

Ms. Shelly Vangsnes

Administrative Specialist

shellyv@uca.edu

Old Main 104C

(501) 450-5969