Learning Communities Faculty and Staff

jaymes

Dr. Jayme Millsap Stone

Director of Learning Communities

jaymes@uca.edu

Harrin 208

(501) 450-3125

bjamesprofile pic

Brian James

Hughes Resident Master

bjames@uca.edu

(501) 450-5870

Kondwani

Dr. Kondwani Phwandaphwanda

The STARS Residential College Resident Master

kondwani@uca.edu

Short/Denney

tjsnyder

Thomas Snyder

Resident Master of EPIC Residential College / Assistant Professor of Economics

tjsnyder@uca.edu

COB 211O

(501) 450-5335

cswift

Dr. Catherine Swift

Minton Commuter College Resident Master

cswift@uca.edu

Main Hall

fyarberry

Faith Yarberry

Resident Master of STEM and Lecturer

fyarberry@uca.edu

Laney Annex 129

lauran

Laura Narro

Administrative Specialist

lauran@uca.edu

Harrin 213

(501) 852-2507