Faculty and Staff

reese color 210 x 280

Nancy B. Reese, PhD, PT

Professor and Chairperson

nancyr@uca.edu

PT Center 303

(501) 450-3611

William D. Bandy

William D. Bandy, PhD, PT, SCS, ATC

Professor

billb@uca.edu

PT Center 324

(501) 450-5547

Misty Booth

Misty Booth, DPT, PT, PCS

Clinical Instructor II, Director of Clinical Education, Director PT Pediatric Residency

mbooth@uca.edu

PT Center 308

(501) 450-5543

dcathcart

Darla Cathcart, PT, DPT, WCS, CLT

Clinical Instructor I

dcathcart@uca.edu

PT Center 328

(501) 450-3422

S Craig

Sherrye D. Craig, MD

Visiting Assistant Professor

scraig@uca.edu

PT Center 314

(501) 852-0903

James P. Fletcher

James P. Fletcher, PhD, PT, ATC

Associate Professor

fletcher@uca.edu

PT Center 306

(501) 450-5556

Steven Forbush

Steven Forbush, PhD, PT

Assistant Professor

sforbush@uca.edu

PT Center 327

(501) 450-5554

Kevin Garrison

Kevin Garrison, PhD, PT

Associate Professor

kgarrison@uca.edu

PT Center 329

(501) 450-5559

Tiffany Huitt

Tiffany Huitt, PhD

Assistant Professor

thuitt@uca.edu

PT Center 328

(501) 450-5552

chadl

Chad Lairamore, PhD, PT, NCS

Assistant Professor

chadl@uca.edu

PT Center 313

(501) 450-5597

Twala Maresh

Twala Maresh, DPT, PT, NCS

Senior Clinical Instructor

twalam@uca.edu

PT Center 309

(501) 450-5598

Margaret McGee

Margaret McGee, PhD, PT

Associate Professor

mmcgee@uca.edu

PT Center 315

(501) 450-5553

Mark Mennemeier

Mark Mennemeier, PhD

Director of Research and Coordinator of PhD Program

MMennemeier@uca.edu

PT Center 320

(501) 450-5557

staceys

Stacey Stephens, MS

Clinical Instructor II

staceys@uca.edu

PT Center 312

(501) 450-5549

David Taylor

David Taylor, PhD, PT, CSCS

Associate Professor

dtaylor@uca.edu

PT Center 319

(501) 450-5545

cyates

Charlotte Yates, PhD, PT, PCS

Associate Professor

cyates@uca.edu

PT Center 321

(501) 450-5542

cfrant

Charlotte Fant, MS, CHES

Program Advisor

cfant@uca.edu

PT Center 305

(501) 450-3611

Pamela Salkeld

Pamela Salkeld

Office Manager

salkeldp@uca.edu

PT Center 301

(501) 450-5550

Nancy Bond

Nancy Bond

Administrative Assistant

nbond@uca.edu

PT Center 301

(501) 450-5548

Cathryn Swarzwelder

Cathryn Swartzwelder

Secretary, Receptionist

cswartzwelder@uca.edu

PT Center 300

(501) 450-3611