2020 Arkansas Collegiate Model United Nations (ACMUN)

Country Assignments

Delegations (countries) may only assign delegates to those committees that are marked (*) below. Delegations may assign up to two delegates in ECOSOC, and delegations may only assign one delegate or observer in the Human Rights Council, Council of the Arab League, and the Security Council.

Country	College/University	Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC)	Human Rights Council (HRC)	Council of the Arab League	UN Security Council	Minimum Delegation Size	Maximum Delegation Size
Afghanistan	Lyon College (Batesville, AR)		*			1	1
Algeria	University of Central Arkansas (Conway, AR)			*		1	1
Angola		*	*			2	3
Argentina	Northwest Arkansas Community College (Bentonville, AR)		*			1	2
Armenia		*	*	Observer Status		3	4
Australia	Universidad de La Salle (Bogotá, Colombia)	*	*			2	3
Austria			*			1	1
Bahamas			*			1	1
Bahrain	University of Central Arkansas (Conway, AR)			*		1	1
Bangladesh	Northwest Arkansas Community College (Bentonville, AR)	*	*			2	3
Belarus		*				1	2
Belgium	Arkansas State University-Beebe (Beebe, AR)				*	1	1
Benin		*				1	2
Botswana		*				1	2
Brazil	University of Central Arkansas (Conway, AR)	*	*	Observer Status		3	4
Bulgaria			*			1	1
Burkina Faso			*			1	1
Cameroon	Lyon College (Batesville, AR)		*			1	1
Canada	Northwest Arkansas Community College (Bentonville, AR)	*				1	2
Chile			*			1	1
Colombia		*				1	2
Comoros				*		1	1
Croatia			*			1	2
Czech Republic			*			1	2

Country	College/University	Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC)	Human Rights Council (HRC)	Council of the Arab League	UN Security Council	Minimum Delegation Size	Maximum Delegation Size
Democratic Republic of Congo (Kinshasa)	Northwest Arkansas Community College (Bentonville, AR)		*			1	1
Denmark			*			1	1
Djibouti				*		1	1
Dominican Republic	University of Central Arkansas (Conway, AR)				*	1	1
Ecuador		*				1	2
Egypt	University of Arkansas (Little Rock, AR)	*		*		2	3
El Salvador		*				1	2
Eritrea			*	Observer Status		2	2
Estonia	University of Central Arkansas (Conway, AR)			Status	*	1	1
Ethiopia	Northwest Arkansas Community College (Bentonville, AR)	*				1	2
Fiji			*			1	1
Finland		*				1	2
France	Northwest Arkansas Community College (Bentonville, AR)	*			*	2	3
Gabon		*				1	2
Germany	Harding University (Searcy, AR)	*	*		*	3	4
Ghana	(Sourcy, The)	*				1	2
India	Arkansas State University (Jonesboro, AR)	*	*	Observer Status		3	4
Indonesia			*		*	2	2
Iran		*				1	2
Ireland		*					
Italy	University of Central Arkansas (Conway, AR)	Ť	*			1	2
Jamaica	(Conway, Anc)	*				1	2
Japan	Northwest Arkansas Community College (Bentonville, AR)	*	*			2	2
Jordan	University of Central Arkansas (Conway, AR)			*		1	1
Kenya	(2011) 49,711()	*				1	2
Kuwait				*		1	1
Latvia		*				_	
Lebanon		Υ		*		1	2
Libya			Ja			1	1
Luxembourg		*	*	*		2	2

Country	College/University	Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC)	Human Rights Council (HRC)	Council of the Arab League	UN Security Council	Minimum Delegation Size	Maximum Delegation Size
Malawi		*				1	2
Mali		*				1	2
Malta		*				1	2
Marshall Islands			*			1	1
Mauritania			*	*		2	2
Mexico	Northwest Arkansas Community College (Bentonville, AR)	*	*			2	3
Montenegro		*				1	2
Morocco		*		*		2	3
Namibia			*			1	1
Nepal			*			1	1
Netherlands	Harding University (Searcy, OK)	*	*			2	3
Nicaragua		*				1	2
Niger					*	1	1
Nigeria	University of Central Arkansas (Conway, AR)		*			1	1
Norway		*				1	2
Oman	Oklahoma State University (Stillwater, OK)			*		1	1
Pakistan	University of Central Arkansas (Conway, AR)	*	*			2	3
State of Palestine				*		1	1
Panama		*				1	2
Paraguay		*				1	2
People's Republic of China (PRC)	University of Central Arkansas (Conway, AR)	*			*	2	3
Peru			*			1	1
Philippines		*	*			2	3
Poland			*			1	1
Qatar	University of Arkansas (Little Rock, AR)		*	*		2	2
Republic of the Congo (Brazzaville)		*				1	2
Republic of Korea (South Korea)	Northwest Arkansas Community College (Bentonville, AR)	*	*			2	3
Republic of the Sudan (North Sudan)		*	*	*		3	4
Russian Federation	Northwest Arkansas Community College (Bentonville, AR)	*			*	2	3
St. Vincent and the Grenadines					*	1	1

Country	College/University	Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC)	Human Rights Council (HRC)	Council of the Arab League	UN Security Council	Minimum Delegation Size	Maximum Delegation Size
Saudi Arabia	University of Central Arkansas (Conway, AR)	*		*		2	3
Senegal			*			1	1
Slovak Republic (Slovakia)			*			1	1
Somalia			*	*		2	2
South Africa	University of Central Arkansas (Conway, AR)				*	1	1
Spain	Lyon College (Batesville, AR)		*			1	1
Switzerland		*				1	2
Syria	Lyon College (Batesville, AR)			*		1	1
Togo	Northwest Arkansas Community College (Bentonville, AR)	*	*			2	3
Tunisia	Harding University (Searcy, AR)			*	*	2	2
Turkey		*				1	2
Turkmenistan		*				1	2
Ukraine	Northeastern State University (Tahlequah, OK)	*	*			2	3
United Arab Emirates	Lyon College (Batesville, AR)			*		1	1
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	Arkansas State University (Beebe, AR)				*	1	1
United States of America	Lyon College (Batesville, AR)	*			*	2	3
Uruguay		*	*			2	3
Venezuela			*	Observer Status		2	2
Vietnam					*	1	1
Yemen				*		1	1