Faculty and Staff

sbartczak

Summer Bartczak, Ph.D.

sbartczak@uca.edu

COB 305K

(501) 852-2359

Don Bradley

Don Bradley III, Ph.D.

donb@uca.edu

COB 312F

(501) 450-5345

Noel Campbell

Noel Campbell, Ph.D.

ncampbell@uca.edu

COB 211Q

(501) 882-7743

ychan

Yuen Chan, Ph.D.

ychan@uca.edu

COB 312N

(501) 450-5745

afayman

Alex Fayman, Ph.D.

afayman@uca.edu

COB 211I

(501) 450-5336

mhargis

Michael Hargis, Ph.D.

mhargis@uca.edu

COB 102E

(501) 450-5343

linghe

Ling He, D.B.A

linghe@uca.edu

COB 211L

(501) 450-5334

paulj

Paul Jensen, D.B.A.

paulj@uca.edu

COB 204P

(501) 450-5312

davidk

David Kim, Ph.D.

davidk@uca.edu

COB 312M

(501) 852-2476

davidm

David McCalman, Ph.D.

davidm@uca.edu

COB 312P

(501) 450-5342

Anthony McMullen

Anthony McMullen, J.D.

amcmullen@uca.edu

COB 204G

(501) 852-0695

markmc

Mark McMurtrey, Ph.D.

markmc@uca.edu

COB 305M

(501) 450-5308

trogers

Tammy Rogers

trogers@uca.edu

COB 211A

(501) 852-7467

Dr. Michael Rubach

Michael Rubach, Ph.D.

mrubach@uca.edu

COB 102H

(501) 450-5316

voss

Doug Voss, Ph.D.

voss@uca.edu

COB 312L

(501) 450-5320

stevenz

Steven Zeltmann, Ph.D.

stevenz@uca.edu

COB 305N

(501) 450-5326