GTA’s

Brandon Ashley

bashley2@uca.edu

501-450-3656

MCS 208

 

 

Bloomberg Seth - WebSeth Bloomberg

sbloomberg1@cub.uca.edu

501-852-2958

MCS 221

 

 

DSC_0690Katie Burden

mburden1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3657

MCS 206

 

 

Thomas Deatherage

tdeatherage1@uca.edu

501-852-2958

MCS 221

 

 

Robert Habimana

rhabimana1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3656

MCS 208

 

 

DSC_0712

John Harrelson

jmh05008@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3658

MCS 207

 

 

Haley Laffoon

hlaffoon1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3657

MCS 206

 

 

Rebecca Moody

rmoody1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3658

MCS 207