GTA’s

Hamed AkkariHamed Akkari

hakkari1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3658

MCS 207

Bloomberg Seth - WebSeth Bloomberg

sbloomberg1@cub.uca.edu

501-852-2958

MCS 221

DSC_0690Katie Burden

mburden1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3657

MCS 206

Innocent Bushayija SanoInnocent Bushayija Sano

ibushayijasano1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-5683

MCS 240

Geogre GallarnoGeorge Gallarno

ggallarno1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3656

MCS 208

Chantelle GilesChantelle Giles

cgiles2@cub.uca.edu

501-450-5659

MCS 222

Thomas Deatherage

tdeatherage1@cub.uca.edu

501-852-2958

MCS 221

DSC_0712

John Harrelson

jmh05008@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3658

MCS 207

Christona JunkansChristina Junkans

cjunkans1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3656

MCS 222

Karamoko Sinlay - WebSinaly Karamoko

skaramoko1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-5659

MCS 208

Hung LuHung Lu

hlu1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-5683

MCS 240

Sarh SpellmannSarah Spellmann

sspellmann1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3658

MCS 207

Edward TawiahEdward Tawiah

etawiah1@cub.uca.edu

501-852-2657

MCS 221

Kayla WatersKayla Waters

kwaters2@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3657

MCS 206