Staff

Office of the Vice President

noimage Chris Davis, Ph.D.
Vice President for Information Systems & Technology
Burdick Hall 107A
cdavis@uca.edu | 501-450-3321
noimage Janice Austin
Assistant to the Vice President
Burdick Hall 107
janicea@uca.edu | 501-450-5378

 


IST Leadership Team

noimage Terry Brewer
Director of Programming & Operations &
Interim Director of Enterprise Applications
Burdick Hall 112
terrybr@uca.edu | 501-450-5366
noimage Scott Weaver
Interim Director of IT Infrastructure
A+, Network+, CCNA, MCSA
Burdick Hall 214
sweaver@uca.edu | 501-450-3286
noimage Kevin Carmical
Director of Information Security
Network+, Security+
Burdick Hall 221
kevinc@uca.edu | 501-450-5495

 


Department of Enterprise Applications

Applications Administration Team

noimage Jason Cole
Lead Applications Administrator
Burdick Hall 102
jrcole@uca.edu | 501-852-2619
noimage Lee Stevens
Senior ERP Administrator
Pontotoc, MS
lees@uca.edu | 501-450-5369
noimage O’Neal Payne
Enterprise Systems Administrator
Burdick Hall 102C
opayne@uca.edu | 501-852-2337
noimage Deloise Mowdy
Database Administrator
Burdick Hall 102B
dmowdy@uca.edu | 501-450-5717

Programming Team

noimage Susan Hall
Lead Programmer
Burdick Hall 108
shall@uca.edu | 501-450-5362
noimage Judy Kinnison
Senior Programmer
Burdick Hall 108B
judyk@uca.edu | 501-450-5264
noimage Ted Johnson
Senior Programmer
Burdick Hall 113
tedj@uca.edu | 501-450-5436
noimage Doug Tistle
Programmer
Burdick Hall 113
dougt@uca.edu | 501-450-5976


Department of IT Infrastructure

Datacenter Operations Team

noimage Phillip Arnold
Lead Systems Administrator
CNA, CNE, MCIWD, CIWI, GACA
Burdick Hall 217
parnold@uca.edu | 501-450-3473
noimage Tina Wells
Systems Administrator
Burdick Hall 223
twells@uca.edu | 501-450-3472
noimage Ricky Green
Systems Administrator
Burdick Hall 217
rgreen13@uca.edu | 501-450-5361

Directory Services Team

noimage Nathan Baker
Systems Administrator
Burdick Hall 220
nbaker@uca.edu | 501-852-0207
noimage Richard Shumate
Systems Administrator
Burdick Hall 220
rshumate2@uca.edu | 501-852-0205
noimage Tim Widener
Systems Administrator
Burdick Hall 220
twidener2@uca.edu | 501-852-0206

Networking Team

noimage Wayne Lunsford
Lead Network Engineer
Burdick Hall 224
waynel@uca.edu | 501-450-3287
noimage Jeremy Bullock
Network Engineer
Burdick Hall 202
jbullock@uca.edu | 501-450-3371
noimage Casper Zimmerebner
Wireless Network Engineer
Burdick Hall 212
casperz@uca.edu | 501-450-5090
noimage Ray Stahl
Network Infrastructure
Burdick Hall 216
rstahl@uca.edu | 501-450-5449


Department of Operations & User Support

Instructional Technology Team

noimage Tonya McKinney
Manager of Instructional Technology
Burdick Hall 110
tmckinne@uca.edu | 501-450-3305
noimage Roger Gelwicks
Technical Writer & Trainer
Burdick Hall 113
rgelwicks@uca.edu | 501-852-0897
noimage Matt Tanner
Audio/Visual Coordinator
Burdick Hall 116
mtanner@uca.edu | 501-450-5222
noimage Janice Sell
Audio/Visual Technician
Burdick Hall 116
jsell@uca.edu | 501-450-5222

User Support Team

noimage Paul Dielmann
Manager of User Support
A+, Network+, Certified Dell Technician
Burdick Hall 106C
pdielmann@uca.edu | 501-450-3300
noimage Mary Jackson
Inventory Specialist
Burdick Hall 106B
maryj@uca.edu | 501-450-3161
noimage Greg Warhurst
Desktop Support Technician
A+, Network+, Certified Dell Technician
Burdick Hall 106D
gregw@uca.edu | 501-450-5364
noimage Candace Fisher
Desktop Support Technician
Burdick Hall 106
cfisher@uca.edu | 501-450-3699
noimage Corey Bland
Help Desk Technician
Burdick Hall 101
coreyb@uca.edu | 501-450-3107
noimage David Hamilton
Help Desk Technician
Burdick Hall 101
dhamilton@uca.edu | 501-450-3107
noimage Kenneth Hoyt
Help Desk Technician
Burdick Hall 101
kennethh@uca.edu | 501-450-3107
noimage Kevin Hollins
Help Desk Technician
Burdick Hall 101
khollins@uca.edu | 501-450-3107
noimage Jocelyn White
Help Desk Technician
Burdick Hall 101
jswhite@uca.edu | 501-450-3107