Staff

rickm

Rick McCollum

Assistant VP of Housing & Contract Services

rickm@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5190

smcbrayer

Stephanie H. McBrayer, Ed.D.

Director of Housing & Residence Life

smcbrayer@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3667

vanessaf

Vanessa Fisk

Administrative Assistant

vanessaf@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5190

joseph-hooker

Joe Hooker

Associate Director for Maintenance & Custodial

jhooker@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5699

nenah

Nena Harness

Fiscal Support Analyst

nenah@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5187

joslynk

Joslyn Kuykendall

Assignment Coordinator

joslynk@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3410

DSC_0657

Bethany Stovall

Assignments Coordinator

bstovall@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 852-0066

opayne

O'Neal Payne

Housing/BearCard Administrator

opayne@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 101

(501) 450-3132

skillion

Shon Killion

Functional Technician

skillion@uca.edu

Student Center 104D

(501) 852-5235

ThomasBruick-0066

Thomas Bruick

Assistant Director for Retention Initiatives

tbruick@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5188

cassidy-carpenter

Cassidy Nelson

Assistant Director for Training & Development

ccarpenter@uca.edu

Bernard 207

(501) 852-0975

apryl-jackson

Apryl Jackson

Assistant Director for Residence Life

aprylj@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3649

rheo-morris

Rheo Morris

Assistant Director for Residence Life

rmorris@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 852-2383

DSC_0346

Craig Seager

Assistant Director for Residence Life

cseager@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3302

NatalieSmith-0063

Natalie Smith

Residence Life Coordinator - Bear Village apartments

nmsmith@uca.edu

(501) 852-8771

CoryPruitt-0040

Cory Pruitt

New Hall

cpruitt3@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-5500

MaryUmstattd_-0034

Mary Umstattd

Baridon Hall

MUMSTATTD1@CUB.UCA.EDU

(501) 852-3211

ReliusJohnson-0017

Relius Johnson

State Hall

rjohnson27@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-3602

ChristianRobinson-0010

Christian Robinson

Conway Hall

crobinson20@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-3600

sherita-mcgee

Sherita Kern

Residence Life Coordinator - Stadium Park & Western Heights apartments

SMCGEE@UCA.EDU

(501) 450-5432

ToriDoll-0059

Tori Doll

Residential Student Conduct Coordinator

VDOLL@UCA.EDU

(501) 450-5191

EmmanuelGannaway-0048

Emmanuel Gannaway

Hughes Hall

egannaway1@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-5838

Marisa

Marisa Bader

The Oaks and Social Justice League Advisor

MBADER1@CUB.UCA.EDU

(501) 852-8610

AlexandriaNixon-0026

Allie Nixon

Carmichael Hall

anixon2@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-3601

ChachaScroggins-0019

Chacha Scroggins

Bear Hall

tscroggins2@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-0837

KevinDao-0053

Kevin Dao

Retention and Assessment Coordinator

kdao1@cub.uca.edu

Bernard 402

(501) 852-4892

Blaise

Blaise Simecek

Arkansas Hall

BSIMECEK1@CUB.UCA.EDU

(501) 450-3396

Mike

Mike Prestin

Short/Denney Hall

MPRESTIN1@CUB.UCA.EDU

(501) 450-3603

Desiree

Desiree' Johnson

Coordinator of Operations and Development

DJOHNSON44@CUB.UCA.EDU

briana cresswell 2

Briana Creswell

Greek Village

JCRESSWELL2@CUB.UCA.EDU

(501) 852-0613

Brandon

Brandon Harris

Farris Hall

BHARRIS18@CUB.UCA.EDU

(501) 852-5229