2009-2010 University Committees Placements

Committee	Accepted	
Adjustments and	Jennifer Deering, FAC	
Credentials	-	
Athletic Committee	Brent Gregg, HBS	Jennifer Johnson, HBS
Discipline	Casey Griffith—UGS	
Distance Ed/Extended	Wendy Rickman, ED	
Learning		
Faculty Emeritus	FAC—Bruce Hitchison	At-Large—Dwight Langston, LA
Faculty Scholars	Isreal Getzov—FAC	
Fringe Benefits Advisory	Martha Antolik, FAC	
Graduate Council	NSM— Rick Noyes	BUS—Pam Mounce
Health & Wellness	Kimberly Little, LA	Brent Gregg—HBS
	Karen Thessing—NSM	Tim Thornes—FAC
	Debbie Barnes—ED	
Honorary Doctorate	Patty Phelps, ED	
Honors Council	Wendy Castro, LA	Kim McCullough, HBS
Library	Jane Dahlenburg—FAC	
Parking and Traffic	Amber Wilson—LIB	
Professional Education Council	Debbie Howell	Chuck Bane
Public Appearances	Lynn R. Schaefer—LA	
Public Art	C. Sera Streiff-Vena, LA	
Retention	Michael Wyshock—FAC	Elaine Corum (UC)
Retention	Lisa Daniels, ED	
Salary Review	Martha Antolik, FAC	Tammy Benson—ED
Scholarship	Donna Bowman—Honors	
Sexual Harassment	Males—Shannon Trimble, ED	Females—Carol Hanan, LIB
	Donald Perry, NSM	Nelda New, HBS
	Ken Sobel, HBS	Cokey AllenFAC
	· ·	5
Sponsored Programs	Jesse Butler—LA,	JD Swanson—NSM
Student Center Board	Jaime Zimbrano—LA	
Student Life	Byron Ross, HBS	
Sustainable Environment	Garry Powell (FAC)	
(SEED)		
Undergraduate Council	Phillip Bailey, Chair LA	Rene Crow—ED,
University Admissions	Brent Shires—FAC	Brian Bolter, HBS
University Calendar	Debbie Barnes—ED	Mark Spitzer—FAC
University Computing	Joanna Castner Post (FAC)	Kathlenn Atkins—ED
and IT		
University Research	Ben Rowley—NSM	
Council		