## **UCA Strategic Planning Task Force**

## 2015-16

Member	Capacity	College/Division/Dept.
Nancy Reese *	Outgoing SPARC Chair	College of Health & Behavioral Sciences
Tammy Rogers *	Incoming SPARC Chair	College of Business
Ben Rowley	President Faculty Senate	College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
Kaye McKinzie	Vice-President, Faculty Senate	College of Business
Colin Stanton	President Staff Senate	Student Services
Kevin Carter	Vice-President, Staff Senate	Physical Plant
Zach Carter	President of SGA	Student Representative
Corey Parks	Vice-President, SGA	Student Representative
Tyra Phillips	Staff Rep	Human Resources
Aaron Knight	Staff Rep	Division of Advancement
Kathy Clayborn	Staff Rep	Career Services
Chris Davis	Staff Rep	Information Technology
Kayla McIntosh	SGA Representative	Student Representative
Steve Runge	Provost	Academic Affairs
Steve Addison	Dean	Academic Affairs
Stephanie Bellar	Dean	Academic Affairs
Victoria Groves-Scott	Dean	Academic Affairs
Michael Hargis	Dean	Academic Affairs
Jimmy Ishee	Dean	Academic Affairs
Maurice Lee	Dean	Academic Affairs
Terry Wright	Dean	Academic Affairs
Diane Newton	President's Designee	Finance & Administration
Kelly Erstine	President's Designee	Chief of Staff
Jonathan Glenn	HLC Coordinator	Academic Affairs
David Kim	Faculty Rep	College of Business
Tammy Benson	Faculty Rep	College of Education
Holly Laws	Faculty Rep	College Fine Arts & Communication
Julie Meaux	Faculty Rep	College of Health & Behavioral Sciences
Jacob Held	Faculty Rep	College of Liberal Arts
Steve O'Connell	Faculty Rep	College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
Renee LeBeau-Ford	Faculty Rep	Unaffiliated Faculty
Courtney Mullen	Director of Admissions	Admissions
Brad Teague	Director of Athletics	Athletics
Sheila Vaught	Board of Trustees	Board of Trustees
Brad Lacy	Board of Trustees	Board of Trustees

Dr. Greg Murry	Superintendent Conway Public	Community
	Schools	
Linda Linn	Co-Owner Linn's Auto Inc.	Community
David Grimes	CFO American Management	Community
	Corporation	

<sup>\*</sup> Co-Chairs of Strategic Planning Task Force