## Information Services Advisory Committee

Charge: The committee advises the CIO on campus technology planning and assists in monitoring and assessing implementation of technology planning. The committee rates/ranks proposals from sector working groups and from other campus constituents, and advises the CIO on technology plan implementation and project proposals, and in other ways as needed.

Membership: One designee from Information Technology, one designee from Academic Affairs, the Registrar, the Vice-President for Finance and Administration or designee, the Vice-President for Enrollment Management or designee, one designee from the Office of the President, one Dean selected by the Council of Deans for a two-year term, one Faculty Member from each college selected by the Faculty Senate for staggered three-year terms, one faculty member from the Library, one Faculty Technology Coordinator selected by the Director of Instructional Development, one Staff member selected by the Staff Senate for a three-year term, one graduate student selected by the Student Government Association, one undergraduate student selected by the Student Government Association, and one representative each from the Police Department, the Physical Plant, and Athletics. The chair is elected by the committee.

Capacity Chair (elected by committee) Information Technology Designee Office of Academic Affairs Designee Registrar	Member TBA TBA Laura Young Tony Sitz	Term Expires 2011 Permanent Permanent Permanent
VP Finance and Administration or Designee	TBA	
VP Enrollment Management or Designee	TBA	Permanent
Office of the President Designee Police Department Designee Physical Plant Designee Athletics Designee Dean (selected by the Council of Deans) Faculty Senate Appointments	Jack Gillean TBA TBA TBA Steven Runge (NSM)	Permanent Permanent Permanent Permanent 2012
φρουσίου τη μετιπούτου	John Passe- Smith (LA)	2014
	Debra Head (HBS)	2014
	Joanna Castner- Post (FAC)	2012
	Kathleen Atkins	2012

	(ED)	
	Summer Bartczak (BUS)	2013
	R.B. Lenin (NSM)	2013
Director of Torreyson Library appointment	Chris Springer	2012
Faculty Technology Coordinator Staff Senate Appointment	Ed Powers TBA	2012
Student Government Association, Graduate Student	Gared Croley	2012
Student Government Association, Undergraduate Student	Ziyang Wu	2012

Meetings: on call

Reports to: Chief Information Officer

Send Minutes to: Chair of the Committee on Committees

Edited: 1/23/2012