## FACULTY SENATE SUB-COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS 2012-2013

Committee on Committees	Academic Affairs
George Bratton – Chair (NSM)	Janet Filer – Chair (ED)
Jim Downey (BUS)	Don Bradley (BUS)
Cheryl Wiedemaier (ED)	Jacob Held (LA)
Garry Craig Powell (FAC)	Doug Isanhart (At-Large)
Melissa Shock (HBS)	Debbie Bratton (At-Large)
Amber Wilson (At-Large)	
Faculty Affairs I	Faculty Affairs II
K.C. Poole – Chair (HBS)	Brian Bolter – Chair (At-Large)
Kaye McKinzie (BUS)	Clayton Crockett (LA)
Jay Ruud (LA)	Shoudeng Feng (ED)
Janet Wilson (At-Large)	Art Lichtenstein (At-Large)
Ben Rowley (NSM)	Lanette Grate (FAC)
	. ,