Faculty and Staff

Dr. Ryburn

Renee Ryburn, Ph.D.

Interim Department Chair and Assistant Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences

rryburn@uca.edu

McAlister 100

(501) 450-5959

maryh

Mary Harlan, Ph.D., R.D.

Professor

maryh@uca.edu

McAlister 100

(501) 450-5950

abryan

Ann Ballard Bryan, P.D., MS, AIC, NCIDQ

Interior Design Instructor,P.D., MS, AIC, NCIDQ

abryan@uca.edu

McAlister 202

(501) 450-5957

Mary Campbell

Mary Ann Campbell, Ph.D., CFP

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor

maryc@uca.edu

MAC 103

(501) 852-0952

Alicia Landry

Alicia Landry, Ph.D., RDN, LDN

Assistant Professor of Nutrition

alandry@uca.edu

MAC 113

(501) 450-3101

2014-mayo

J.J. Mayo, Ph.D, RDN

Associate Professor of Nutrition

jmayo@uca.edu

MAC

nroofe

Nina Roofe, Ph.D., RDN, LDN

Assistant Professor of Nutrition

nroofe@uca.edu

McAlister 209

(501) 450-5954

Schichtl

Rachel Schichtl, MS, RDN, LDN

Instructor and DPD Director of Nutrition

rschichtl@uca.edu

McAlister 212

(501) 450-5955

K.C. Poole

Interior Desgin Internship Instructor, MS, ASID, NCIDQ, ASBALAID

kpoole@uca.edu

McAlister 206

(501) 450-5951

jenwhite

Jennifer Whitehead

Interior Design Instructor, MS, ASID, NCIDQ

jenwhite@uca.edu

McAlister 208

(501) 450-5952

Rebekah Lindsey-Website

Rebekah Lindsey, MS

Family & Consumer Sciences Instructor

rlindsey@uca.edu

McAlister 112

(501) 450-3612

Jamie Bradshaw

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor

jbradshaw@uca.edu

McAlister 100

(501) 450-5950

Elizabeth L. Bullington, MS

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor and Teacher Educator

lbullington@uca.edu

McAlister 112

(501) 450-3612

Jessica Burgess

Nutrition Instructor, MS, RDN, CSP, LD

jburgess@uca.edu

McAlister 100

(501) 450-5950

Janet Dance

Nutrition Instructor, MS, RDN

jdance@uca.edu

(501) 450-5950

Martha Dust

Interior Design Instructor, BS

McAlister 207

(501) 450-5950

kfaulkner

Khandra Faulkner

Nutrition Instructor, MS, RDN

kfaulkner@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 450-5950

Maria Garcia

Maria Garcia

Interior Design Instructor, MS

mgarcia@uca.edu

McAlister 207

(501) 450-5956

Dr. Guinee pic

James Guinee

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor, PhD

jamesg@uca.edu

Student Health Center 327

(501) 450-5950

Celia Harkey

Nutrition Instructor, MS, RDN, LD

charkey@uca.edu

Burdick 304C

(501) 852-0045

lhyland

Lea Hyland

Nutrition Instructor, MS, RDN, LD

lhyland@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 450-5950

Michael Holmes

Interior Design Instructor, MAT

mholmes@uca.edu

McAlister 100

(501) 450-5950

lmccoy

Lisa McCoy

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor, MS

lmccoy@uca.edu

Online

(501) 450-5950

Amanda Money Picture

Amanda Money

Instructor

amoney@uca.edu

Burdick 304

(501) 852-0039

Lea Ann Norton

Nutrition Instructor, MS, RDN, LD

lnorton@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 852-2510

Melissa Potter

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor, MS

mpotter@uca.edu

MAC 102A

(501) 852-2510

Riley

Judy Riley

Interior Design Instructor, MS

jhriley@uca.edu

(501) 450-5950

trine

Terri Rine

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor, EdD

trine@uca.edu

(501) 450-5950

Lisa Ritchie

Nutrition Instructor, EdD, RDN, LD

lritchie@uca.edu

(501) 450-5950

tsnyder

Tiffanie Snyder

Nutrition Instructor, MS, RDN, LD

tsnyder@uca.edu

Burdick 304G

(501) 852-0043

Allison Worthen

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor, MS, RDN, LD

aworthen@uca.edu

Burdick 304E

(501) 852-0046

eskinner

Elizabeth Skinner

Administrative Assistant II, MS

eskinner@uca.edu

501-450-5950

McAlister 100