Faculty and Staff

maryh

Dr. Mary Harlan

Department Chairperson, Professor

maryh@uca.edu

McAlister 100

(501) 450-5950

pbennett

Dr. Pam Bennett

Assistant Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences

pbennett@uca.edu

McAlister 206

(501) 450-5951

abryan

Dr. Ann Ballard Bryan

Instructor of Interior Design

abryan@uca.edu

McAlister 202

(501) 450-5957

K.C. Poole

Interior Desgin Internship Instructor

kpoole@uca.edu

McAlister 207

(501) 450-5956

nroofe

Dr. Nina Roofe

Assistant Professor of Nutrition and DPD Director

nroofe@uca.edu

McAlister 209

(501) 450-5954

rryburn

Dr. Renee Ryburn

Assistant Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences

rryburn@uca.edu

McAlister 113

(501) 450-3101

Rachel Schell

Instructor of Interior Design

rschell@uca.edu

McAlister 207

(501) 450-5950

mshock

Dr. Melissa Shock

Associate Professor of Nutrition

melissas@uca.edu

McAlister 211

(501) 450-5953

jenwhite

Jennifer Whitehead

Instructor of Interior Design

jenwhite@uca.edu

McAlister 208

(501) 450-5952

Jamie Bradshaw

jbradshaw@uca.edu

MAC 100

(501) 450-5950

Elizabeth L. Bullington

Instructor of Family and Consumer Sciences

lbullington@uca.edu

MAC 102A

(501) 450-5950

Jessica Burgess

Instructor of Nutrition

jburgess@uca.edu

MAC 100

(501) 450-5950

Mary Campbell

Mary Ann Campbell

Instructor of Family and Consumer Sciences

maryc@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 450-5950

Janet Dance

Instructor

jdance@uca.edu

MAC 100

(501) 450-5950

kfaulkner

Khandra Faulkner

Instructor of Nutrition

kfaulkner@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 450-5950

Dawn Hearne

Faculty Nutrition

dhearne@uca.edu

MAC 100

(501) 450-5950

Dr. Guinee pic

James Guinee

Instructor of Family and Consumer Sciences

jamesg@uca.edu

SHC 327

(501) 450-5950

Celia Harkey

Instructor

charkey@uca.edu

MAC 102A

(501) 450-5950

lhyland

Lea Hyland

Instructor of Family and Consumer Sciences

lhyland@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 450-5950

Rebekah Lindsey

Faculty General Family & Consumer Sciences

rlindsey@uca.edu

MAC 112

(501) 450-3612

Trudy McCollum

Instructor of Interior Design

tmccollum@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 450-5950

lmccoy

Lisa McCoy

Instructor of Family and Consumer Sciences

lmccoy@uca.edu

McAlister 112

(501) 450-5950

trine

Terri Rine

Instructor of Family and Consumer Sciences

trine@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 450-5950

Riley

Judy Riley

Instructor

jhriley@uca.edu

(501) 450-5950

Lisa Ritchie

Instructor of Nutrition

lritchie@uca.edu

McAlister 100

(501) 450-5950

Rachel Schichtl

Faculty Nutrition

rschichtl@uca.edu

MAC 100

(501) 450-5950

tsnyder

Tiffanie Snyder

Instructor of Nutrition

tsnyder@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 450-5950

Allison Worthen

Instructor of Family and Consumer Sciences

aworthen@uca.edu

McAlister 100

(501) 450-5950

eskinner

Elizabeth Skinner

Administrative Assistant II

eskinner@uca.edu

501-450-5950

McAlister 100