Faculty and Staff

Nina Roofe, PhD, RDN, LD, FAND
Chair, Department of Family & Consumer Sciences

Nina Roofe, Ph.D., RDN, LDN

Department Chair, Associate Professor of Nutrition, and Dietetic Internship Director

nroofe@uca.edu

McAlister 100

(501) 450-5950

Ann Ballard Bryan

Ann Ballard Bryan, P.D., MS, AIC, NCIDQ

Interior Design Instructor

abryan@uca.edu

McAlister 202

(501) 450-5957

Mary Ann Campbell

Mary Ann Campbell, Ph.D., CFP

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor

maryc@uca.edu

MAC 103

(501) 852-0952

Alicia Landry

Alicia Landry, Ph.D., RDN, LDN, SNS

Assistant Professor of Nutrition

alandry@uca.edu

MAC 113

(501) 450-3101

Rebekah Luong

Rebekah Luong, MS

Family & Consumer Sciences Instructor

rlindsey@uca.edu

McAlister 112

(501) 450-3612

JJ Mayo

J.J. Mayo, Ph.D, RDN

Associate Professor of Nutrition

jmayo@uca.edu

MAC

Dr. Ryburn

Renee Ryburn, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences

rryburn@uca.edu

McAlister 100

Rachel Schichtl

Rachel Schichtl, MS, RDN, LDN

Instructor and DPD Director of Nutrition

rschichtl@uca.edu

McAlister 212

(501) 450-5955

Jennifer Whitehead

Jennifer Whitehead, MS, ASID, NCIDQ

Interior Design Instructor

jenwhite@uca.edu

McAlister 208

(501) 450-5952

Danielle Barron

Danielle Barron, MS

Interior Design Instructor

Jamie Bradshaw, BS

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor

jbradshaw@uca.edu

McAlister 100

(501) 450-5950

Lee Ann Bullington

Elizabeth L. Bullington, MS

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor and Teacher Educator

lbullington@uca.edu

McAlister 112

(501) 450-3612

Jessica Burgess MS, RDN, CSP, LD

Nutrition Instructor

jburgess@uca.edu

McAlister 100

(501) 450-5950

Janet Dance

Janet Dance, MS, RDN

Nutrition Instructor

jdance@uca.edu

(501) 450-5950

Martha Dust, BS

Interior Design Instructor

McAlister 207

(501) 450-5950

Khandra Faulkner

Khandra Faulkner, MS, RDN

Nutrition Instructor

kfaulkner@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 450-5950

Tara Francis

Tara Francis

Administrative Assistant

tfrancis@uca.edu

MAC 100

(501) 450-5950

Maria Posada

Maria Posada, MS

Interior Design Instructor

mgarcia@uca.edu

McAlister 207

(501) 450-5956

Dr. Guinee pic

James Guinee, PhD

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor

jamesg@uca.edu

Student Health Center 327

(501) 450-5950

Celia Harkey

Celia Harkey, MS, RDN, LD

Nutrition Instructor

charkey@uca.edu

Burdick 304C

(501) 852-0045

maryh

Mary Harlan, Ed.D, RDN, LD

Professor

maryh@uca.edu

McAlister 100

(501) 450-5950

Lea Hyland

Lea Hyland, MS, RDN, LD

Nutrition Instructor

lhyland@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 450-5950

lmccoy

Lisa McCoy, MS

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor

lmccoy@uca.edu

Online

(501) 450-5950

Adrienne Meachum, BA

Interior Design

ameachum@uca.edu

MAC 206

(501) 450-5956

Amanda Money

Amanda Money, MS

Instructor

amoney@uca.edu

Burdick 304

(501) 852-0039

Lea Ann Norton

Lea Ann Norton, MS, RDN, LD

Nutrition Instructor

lnorton@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 852-2510

KC Poole

K.C. Poole, MS, ASID, NCIDQ, ASBALAID

Interior Desgin Internship Instructor

kpoole@uca.edu

McAlister 206

(501) 450-5951

Melissa Potter, MS

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor

mpotter@uca.edu

MAC 102A

(501) 852-2510

Riley

Judy Riley, MS

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor

jhriley@uca.edu

(501) 450-5950

Terri Rine

Terri Rine, EdD

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor

trine@uca.edu

(501) 450-5950

Lisa Ritchie, EdD, RDN, LD

Nutrition Instructor

lritchie@uca.edu

(501) 450-5950

Lydia Sartain

Lydia Sartain, MS

Nutrition Instructor

tsnyder

Tiffanie Snyder, MS, RDN, LD

Nutrition Instructor

tsnyder@uca.edu

Burdick 304G

(501) 852-0043

Allison Worthen, MS, RDN, LD

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor

aworthen@uca.edu

Burdick 304E

(501) 852-0046