Professional Education Council 2020-2021

Chairperson: only votes to break a tie or required to establish a quorum

Vicki Groves-Scott Dean, College of Education

<u>Degree Program Representatives: 3 Year Rotating Term / Voting</u>

Jamie Dallas	Elementary, Literacy, and Special Education	2023
Shelly Albritton	Leadership Studies	2023
Jason Trumble	Teaching and Learning	2023
Michael Rosenow	PEC Representative	2021
Jennifer Rospert	PEC Representative	2021
Christa Kuebel	PEC Representative	2021

Academic Support Representatives: Permanent / Voting

Donna Wake Assessment Director, College of Education

Gary Bunn Director, Office of Candidate Services

Administrative Representatives: Ex-Officio / Non-Voting

Janet Filer Chair, Elementary, Literacy, and Special Education

Louis Nadelson Chair, Leadership Studies

Debbie Dailey Chair, Teaching and Learning

Michael Mills Associate Dean, College of Education