Professional Education Council 2018-2019

Chairperson: only votes to break a tie or required to establish a quorum

Vicki Groves-Scott	Dean of the College of Education	Permanent
	-	
<u>Degree Program Representatives: Voting – 3 Year Rotating Term</u>		
Rachelle Miller	T&L	2021
Jamie Dallas	ELSE	2019
Shelly Albritton	Leadership Studies	2020
Renee Ryburn	Health & Behavioral Sciences	2019
Jennifer Rospert	Fine Arts & Communication	2020
Mike Rosenow (Tracie Rushing)		2020
Charles Watson	Natural Sciences & Mathematics	2019
Academic Support Representatives: Voting Permanent		
Donna Wake	Associate Dean	Permanent
Gary Bunn	Office of Candidate Services	Permanent
Student Representatives: Voting	- 2 Year Rotating Term	
Kyleigh Reynolds	Undergraduate	2019
KristiAnna Arechiga	Undergraduate	2019
Rachel Sanders	Graduate	2020
Alumni/Practicing Professionals:	<u> Voting – 2 Year Rotating Term</u>	
Lauren Flowers	Cabot-Magness Creek Elementary	2019
Amy Dibble	Benton Middle School	2019
Gina Bolick	Watson Chapel Junior High	2021
Administrative Representatives: Ex-Officio – Non-voting		
Keith Lenz	Chair, Elementary, Literacy, and Spe	cial Education
Louis Nadelson	Chair, Leadership Studies	
Michael Mills	Chair, Teaching and Learning	
Kurt Boniecki	Associate Provost for Instructional Support	
Jonathan Glenn	Associate Provost for Academic Services	
Angela Barlow	Dean, Graduate Programs	
Terry Wright	Dean, College of Fine Arts and Communication	
Jimmy Ishee	Dean, College of Health and Behavoiral Sciences	
Tom Williams	Dean, College of Liberal Arts	
Steve Addison	Dean, College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics	
Patricia Poulter	Provost	
Greg Murry	School Superintendent	