Professional Education Council 2016-2017

Chairperson: only votes to break a tie or required to establish a quorum

Vicki Groves-Scott	Dean of the College of Education	Permanent
<u>Degree Program Representatives: Voting – 3 Year Rotating Term</u>		
Debbie Dailey Jamie Dallas Shelly Albritton Renee Ryburn Jennifer Rospert Tracie Rushing Charles Watson	T&L ELSE Leadership Studies Health & Behavioral Sciences Fine Arts & Communication Liberal Arts Natural Sciences & Mathematics	2018 2019 2017 2016 2017 2017 2019
Academic Support Representatives: Voting Permanent		
Donna Wake Gary Bunn	Associate Dean Office of Candidate Services	Permanent Permanent
<u>Student Representatives: Voting – 2 Year Rotating Term</u>		
Laurie Nick Danielle Young	Undergraduate Graduate	2017 2017
Alumni/Practicing Professionals: Voting – 2 Year Rotating Term		
Tammy Woosley Amy Dibble Jeana Williams	Theodore Jones Elementary School Benton Middle School Greenbrier High School	2017 2016 2018
Administrative Representatives: Ex-Officio – Non-voting		
Candice Barnes Terry James Tammy Benson Kurt Boniecki Joan Simon Terry Wright Jimmy Ishee Maurice Lee Steve Addison Steve Runge	Chair, Elementary, Literacy, and Special Education Chair, Leadership Studies Chair, Teaching and Learning Associate Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies Director of Academic Assessment Dean, Graduate Programs Dean, College of Fine Arts and Communication Dean, College of Health and Behavoiral Sciences Dean, College of Liberal Arts Dean, College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics Provost	
Greg Murry	Superintendent, Conway Public Schools	