Professional Education Council 2015-2016

Chairperson: only votes to break a tie or required to establish a quorum

| Vicki Groves-Scott Dean of the College of Education Perman | Dean of the College of Education | ion Permanei | าเ |
|--|----------------------------------|--------------|----|
|--|----------------------------------|--------------|----|

<u>Degree Program Representatives: Voting – 3 Year Rotating Term</u>

| Alicia Cotabish | T&L | 2016 |
|------------------|--------------------------------|------|
| Rene Crow | ELSE | 2017 |
| Shelly Albritton | Leadership Studies | 2018 |
| Renee Ryburn | Health & Behavioral Sciences | 2016 |
| Deb Kuster | Fine Arts & Communication | 2017 |
| Melissa Smith | Liberal Arts | 2018 |
| Charles Watson | Natural Sciences & Mathematics | 2016 |

Academic Support Representatives: Voting Permanent

| Donna Wake | Associate Dean | Permanent |
|------------|------------------------------|-----------|
| Gary Bunn | Office of Candidate Services | Permanent |

<u>Student Representatives: Voting – 2 Year Rotating Term</u>

| | Undergraduate | 2017 |
|------------------------|---------------|------|
| Shannon Williams (PhD) | Graduate | 2016 |

Alumni/Practicing Professionals: Voting – 2 Year Rotating Term

| Tammy Woosley | Theodore Jones Elementary School | 2017 |
|----------------|----------------------------------|------|
| Kathryn Bates | Mayflower Middle School | 2016 |
| Jeana Williams | Greenbrier High School | 2018 |

Administrative Representatives: Ex-Officio - Non-voting

| Kathleen Atkins | Chair, Elementar | y, Literacy, and S | pecial Education |
|-----------------|------------------|--------------------|------------------|
|-----------------|------------------|--------------------|------------------|

Terry James Chair, Leadership Studies
Tammy Benson Chair, Teaching and Learning

Kurt Boniecki Associate Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Director of Academic Assessment

Stephanie Bellar Dean, Graduate Programs

Terry Wright, Gayle Seymour

Jimmy Ishee

Dean, College of Fine Arts and Communication

Dean, College of Health and Behavoiral Sciences

Maurice Lee Dean, College of Liberal Arts

Steve Addison Dean, College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Steve Runge Provost

Greg Murry School Superintendent