Professional Education Council 2014-2015

<u>Chairperson: Dean of the College of Education – only votes to break a tie or required to establish a quorum.</u> Diana Pounder

Degree	Program	Representatives:	Voting _	Three	Year	Rotating Te	rm
	I I U S I WIII	itchi cociiidili co.	1 00000	111100	1 cui	ILUUUUUUL IU	

Alicia Cotabish	TL	2016
Rene' Crow	ECSE	2017
Shelly Albritton	Leadership Studies	2015
Renee Ryburn	Health & Behavioral Sciences	2016
Deb Kuster	Fine Arts & Communication	2017
Horst Lange	Liberal Arts	2015
Charles Watson	Natural Sciences & Mathematics	2016

Academic Support Representatives: Voting - Permanent

Donna Wake	Associate Dean	Permanent
Gary Bunn	Office of Candidate Services	Permanent

Student Representatives: Voting – Two Year Rotating Term

Cathernie Willer Undergraduate 2013	Catherine Miller	Undergraduate	2015
-------------------------------------	------------------	---------------	------

catmills113@gmail.com

Shannon Williams (PhD) Graduate 2016

swilliams@uca.edu

Alumni/Practicing Professionals: Voting – TwoYear Rotating Term

Tammy Woosley	Public School Elementary	2015
		2013

Theodore Jones Elementary School woosleyt@conwayschools.net

501.450.6645

Kathryn Bates Public School Middle 2016

Mayflower Middle School

kbates@mayflowerschools.info

Jeana Williams Public School Secondary 2015

Greenbrier High School jwilliams@greenbrierschools.org

501.679.7055 or 501.679.4236

Administrative Representatives: Ex-Officio – Non-voting

Kathleen Atkins Chair, Early Childhood and Special Education

Terry James Chair, Leadership Studies
Tammy Benson Chair, Teaching and Learning

Kurt Boniecki Associate Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Director of Academic Assessment

Stephanie Bellar Dean, Graduate Programs

Terry Wright, Gayle Seymour
Art Gillaspy

Dean, College of Fine Arts and Communications
Dean, College of Health and Applied Sciences

Maurice Lee Dean, College of Liberal Arts

Steve Addison Dean, College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Steve Runge Provost

Greg Murry School Superintendent Conway Public Schools, 2220 Prince St., Conway, AR 72032

gmurry@conwayschools.net 450-4800 (W)