COLLEGE OF EDUCATION						
	(Colleg	je Comn	nittees 2014-15		
College Tenure & Promotion Committee (Departments vote on 2 tenured faculty reps/dept)				Curriculum & Assessment Committee (Each department's Curriculum Comm Chair + 1 faculty rep from each dept+1 Undergrad & 1 Grad student)		
Patty Kohler Evans	ECSE	2015		Donna Wake	Assoc Dean	Perm Chair
Mark Cooper, J Filer alternate	ECSE	2016		Shoudong Feng	ECSE Curr Chr	annual
Angela Webster Smith	LS	2015		Rene' Crow	ECSE	2015
Stephanie Huffman, S Albritton alternate	LS	2015		Shelly Albritton, Chair	LS Curr Chr	annual
Nancy Gallavan, P Phelps, alternate	T&L	2016		Wendy Rickman	LS	2016
Donna Wake	T&L	2017		Jeff Whittingham	T&L Curr Chr	annual
				Alicia Cotabish	T&L	2017
Research Committee (<u>Two</u> <u>Tenured/TT faculty reps from</u> <u>each Dept)</u>				Shannon Williams	Grad. Student	annual
Mary Pearson, Chair	ECSE	2016		To Be Determined	Undergrad Student	annual
Janet Filer	ECSE	2017	-			
Patricia Smith	LS	2015		Technology Committee (1 faculty rep per dept + TLC Specialist(s)		
Kevin Stoltz	LS	2017		Patty Kohler-Evans	ECSE	2016
Alicia Cotabish	T & L	2015		Helen Hu	LS	2017
Patty Phelps	T & L	2016		Michael Mills	T & L	2015
				Adam Stone (Chair) &/or Ashton Crabtree	TLC	Perm.
Scholarship Committees						
Undergraduate Scholarship Committee (Dean &/or OCS Office rep + 1 faculty rep from each undergrad dept)				<u> Diversity Committee (1 Rep per Dept + At- Large Chair)</u>		
Gary Bunn (Chair); Sundae Fowler (Supporting Staff)	ocs	Perm.		Nancy Gallavan, Chair	Chair	2015
Angela Greenland	ECSE	2015		Chris Hogan	T&L	2017
Mara Cawein	T & L	2017		Mary Pearson	ECSE	2016
				Karen Haas	LS	2015
Awards Committee (Recipients of previous year awards AND each dept must be represented)				Hospitality Committee (1 AA rep from each C of Ed unit)		
Donna Wake (Chair); Maree Herring (Supporting Staff)	Dean's Office	Perm Chair		Barbara Robinson (&/or Maree Herring), Chair	Dean	Perm
Tchg Award - Marilyn Friga	T&L	2015		Sandy Norris &/or Susan Suits	ECSE	Perm
Rsch Award, Mary Ellen Oslick (resigned)	ECSE	2015		Donna Johnson	LS	Perm
Svc Award, Donna Wake & Dee Dee Cain	T&L & ECSE	2015		Laura Kendrick &/or Nancy Ringgold	T&L	Perm
Dept. RepHelen Hu	LS	2015		Sundae Fowler	OCS	Perm