Faculty and Staff

Emelia Belin

Undergraduate Oboe Instructor

Carolyn Brown

Faculty Flute instructor

carolynb@uca.edu

SFA 113

(501) 450-5759

Alisa Coffey

Faculty Harp instructor

Justin Cook

Faculty Trombone Instructor

jcook@uca.edu

SFA 139

(501) 450-3333

Paul Dickinson

Faculty Composition and Theory Instructor

pauld@uca.edu

SFA 302

(501) 450-3242

Bart Dooley

Faculty Piano & Voice Instructor

Christine Donahue

Faculty Voice Instructor

cdonahue@uca.edu

SFA 111

(501) 450-5770

Micah Donar

Faculty Instructor Cello

Lorraine Duso

Faculty Double Reed Instructor

lduso@uca.edu

SFA 117

(501) 450-5769

Smokey Emerson

Faculty Guitar Instructor

semerson@uca.edu

SFA 206

Brian Eubanks

Undergraduate Trumpet Instructor

Steven Flores

Graduate Euphonium instructor

sflores2@uca.edu

SFA 103

(501) 450-5751

Albert Garcia

Undergraduate Violin Instructor

Cliff Hicks

Alexander Technique Instructor

Jaimee Jensen-McDaniel

Jaimee Jensen-McDaniel

Community School of Music Creative & Communications Coordinator, Faculty Voice Instructor

jaimeej@uca.edu

SFAC 203

(501) 450-5755

Ronald Jensen-McDaniel

Ronald Jensen-McDaniel

Community School of Music Fiscal & Outreach Coordinator, Faculty Voice Instructor

rmcdaniel3@uca.edu

SFAC 203

(501) 450-3672

Tatiana Kotcherguina

Faculty Viola & Violin Instructor

tatianak@uca.edu

SFA 105

Allison Martin

Faculty Voice & Violin Instructor

amartin40@uca.edu

SFA 141

Dahré Miller

Undergraduate Clarinet instructor

Marco Moya

Undergraduate Viola & Violin Instructor

Naren Palomino Pardo

Undergraduate Piano & Ear Training Instructor

Katherine Reynolds

Faculty Viola & Violin Instructor

katerviola@gmail.com

SFA 137C

(501) 450-5761

Gail Robertson

Faculty Euphonium and Tuba instructor

grobertson@uca.edu

SFA 303

(501) 450-5760

Joel Schnackel

Faculty Bass Instructor

jschnackel@uca.edu

SFA 103

(501) 450-3163

Elizabeth Senn

Undergraduate Piano instructor

Brent Shires

Faculty Horn Instructor

bshires@uca.edu

SFA 126

(501) 450-5768

Terrie Shires

Faculty Piano & Little Mozart Instructor

tshires@uca.edu

SFA 134A

(501) 450-3292

Matthew Taylor

Faculty Saxophone instructor

mtaylor32@uca.edu

SFA 115

(501) 450-5771

Tim Trawick

Faculty Fiddle, Mandolin, and Bluegrass Guitar instructor

Keegan Turney

Undergraduate Composition, Theory, and French Horn instructor

Alex Williams

Undergraduate Clarinet & Ukulele instructor

Lindsey Wilson

Graduate Instructor - Euphonium, beginning trumpet, beginning trombone, beginning piano

Jake Wyatt

Graduate Percussion, Piano, Guitar, & Ukulele Instructor