Faculty and Staff

Mr. John Gale

Director / Associate Professor

jgale@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 308

(501) 450-3344

Kathy Felkins

Ms. Kathy Felkins

Administrative Specialist II

kfelkins@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 311

(501) 450-3202

Brenda Herring 1

Ms. Brenda Herring

Administrative Assistant II

bherring@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 311

(501) 450-3344

Cokey Allen

Ms. Cokey Allen

Lecturer II in Writing

callen@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 305

(501) 450-3350

Monika Alston-Miller

Dr. Monika Alston-Miller

Associate Professor in Communication

alstonm@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204E

(501) 852-2350

Jen Atkins

Ms. Jennifer Atkins-Gordeeva

Visiting Lecturer in Writing

jsatkinsgordeeva@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 340

(501) 852-5240

BEDNER-0022

Dr. Nelle Bedner

Professor in Communication

nelleb@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204C

(501) 450-3202

Laura Bowles

Ms. Laura Bowles

Lecturer II in Writing

lbowles@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 327

(501) 450-3354

kbray small

Ms. Katherine Bray

Lecturer I in Communication

kbray@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 207E

(501) 852-2351

Mr. Tony Brooks

Adjunct Instructor in Journalism

tbrooks@uca.edu

AETN

(501) 682-4119

rrbrown

Dr. Riva R. Brown

Assistant Professor in Public Relations

rrbrown@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204A

(501) 450-3655

J Case

Dr. Jennie Case

Assistant Professor in Writing

jcase@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 324

(501) 450-3341

Carey Clark

Dr. Carey Clark

Associate Professor and Director of the Writing Center

cclark@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 337

(501) 450-3345

Teri Colaianni 640 pix recrop

Ms. Teri Colaianni

Lecturer II in Communication

teric@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204B

(501) 450-5603

Mikayla Davis 640 recropped

Ms. Mikayla Davis

Graduate Teaching Assistant

mdavis33@cub.uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 319

(501) 450-5833

Larry Dilday

Dr. Larry Dilday

Lecturer I in Communication

ldilday@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 207D

(501) 852-2348

Sophie Dix

Ms. Sophie Dix

Senior Lecturer in Writing

sophied@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 302

(501) 450-3464

Website-Picture-Me

Mr. John Fincher

Adjunct Instructor in Communication

jfincher@uca.edu

Student Health Center Room 308

(501) 450-3133

Rebekah Fincher 640 recropped

Ms. Rebekah Fincher

Adjunct Instructor in Communication

rfincher@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204

(501) 450-3342

Deb F Hill

Dr. Deborah Forssman Hill

Adjunct Instructor in Writing

dhill@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 319C

(501) 450-5855

stacif small

Ms. Staci Fritzges

Lecturer I in Communication

stacif@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204F

(501) 450-3342

Adriian Gardner

Mr. Adriian Gardner

Lecturer I in Communication, University College

agardner@uca.edu

Main Hall 15

(501) 450-5841

Tony Gifford

Mr. Tony Gifford

Lecturer II in Writing

tonyg@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 301

(501) 450-5129

L Grate

Dr. Lanette Grate

Senior Lecturer and First Year Writing Director

lanetteg@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 314

(501) 450-5604

Michael Haddigan

Mr. Michael Haddigan

Visiting Lecturer in Journalism

mhaddigan@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 216F

(501) 852-2911

Amy Amy

Dr. Amy Hawkins

Assistant Professor in Public Relations, Director of CTE

aamy@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204H

(501) 450-5602

A hitt

Dr. Allison Hitt

Assistant Professor in Writing

ahitt@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 323

(501) 450-5607

David Keith

Mr. David Keith

Lecturer II in Journalism / Echo Advisor

dkeith@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 220

(501) 852-2912

Mike Kemp

Mr. Mike Kemp

Adjunct Instructor in Journalism

mikekempphoto.com

Stanley Russ Hall

Ms. Mary Ellen Kubit

Visiting Lecturer in Writing

mekubit@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 341

(501) 852-2943

Donna Stephens

Dr. Donna Lampkin Stephens

Associate Professor of Journalism

donnals@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 219

(501) 450-5605

Steve Lance

Dr. Steve Lance

Lecturer II in Writing

stevel@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 312

(501) 450-3349

Scott Lewis pixel 640 recropped

Mr. Scott Lewis

Visiting Lecturer in Writing

scottl@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 334

(501) 450-3654

K Mattson

Dr. Kyle Mattson

Assistant Professor in Writing, Writing Internship Coordinator

kmattson@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 313

(501) 450-3338

Mike McCullars

Mr. Mike McCullars

Adjunct Instructor in Communication

mmccullars@uca.edu

AETN

(501) 450-1753

J.J. McIntyre

Dr. JJ McIntyre

Associate Professor in Communication

jmcintyre@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204D

(501) 450-3105

Dylan McLemore 640 pix recropped

Dr. Dylan McLemore

Visiting Assistant Professor in Public Relations

dmclemore@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204A

(501) 450-3104

Anthony McMullen

Anthony McMullen, J.D.

Director of Forensics

amcmullen@uca.edu

College of Business 204G

(501) 852-0695

l mongno

Ms. Lisa Mongno

Senior Lecturer in Writing

lmongno@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 307

(501) 450-3347

Rob Moritz 640 recropped

Mr. Rob Moritz

Visiting Lecturer in Journalism

mmoritz@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 216E

(501) 450-3376

Ms. Deana Nall

Visiting Lecturer in Writing

dnall@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 334

(501) 450-3654

Mr. William Oldham

Scroll Advisor

Stanley Russ Hall

Mr. Jerry Overton

Instructor in Journalism

joverton@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 217

(501) 450-3346

Scott Payne

Dr. Scott Payne

Associate Professor in Writing

spayne@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 336

(501) 450-3155

Tami Phillips

Ms. Tami Phillips

Lecturer I in Communication

tamip@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 304

(501) 450-5117

jporter small

Ms. Jana Porter

Visiting Lecturer in Communication

jporter@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 207C

(501) 852-2349

Stephen Ralph, J.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Mass Communication

sralph@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 216

(501) 450-4975

Gail Richard 640 pixel recrop

Ms. Gail Richard

Adjunct Instructor

Win Thompson Hall 328

(501) 450-3351

saunders small

Dr. John Saunders

Visiting Assistant Professor in Communication

jsaunders@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 335

(501) 450-5855

Edwina Smith

Ms. Edwina Smith

Lecturer in Writing

edwinas@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 338

(501) 450-3386

Ellen Stengel

Dr. Ellen Stengel

Senior Lecturer in Writing

ellens@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 339

(501) 450-3348

Callie Tahat 640 pixel

Ms. Callie Tahat

Graduate Teaching Assistant

csmith81@cub.uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 319

(501) 450-5833

Jen Talbot

Dr. Jen Talbot

Assistant Professor

jtalbot@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 318

(501) 450-5613

Joseph Trimble

Mr. Joe Trimble

Visiting Lecturer in Writing

jdtrimble@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 315

(501) 450-3352

Mr. John Walls

Director of Channel 6

jwalls@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 124C

(501) 450-5522

Polly Walters

Dr. Paulette Walter

Associate Professor of Journalism

pollyw@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 221

(501) 450-5606

Shana Wilson 640 pix recrop

Ms. Shana Wilson

Adjunct Instructor

swilson@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 328

(501) 450-3351