Campus Recreation Staff

davidd

David Dennis

Director

davidd@uca.edu

(501) 450-5712

arys

Ary Servedio

Director - Fitness Center / Group Exercise

arys@uca.edu

HPER 101

(501) 450-5091

ArianS

Arian Story

Assistant Director - Fitness Center

ArianS@uca.edu

HPER 205C

(501) 852-2575

Logan Wile

Intramural Director

lwile@uca.edu

(501) 450-5162

Anthony F

Anthony Fillippino

Outdoor Facilities Manager

anthonyf@uca.edu

HPER 101

(501) 450-5712

MATHENEY pic

Jarod Matheney

Project Coordinator-Facilities

jarodm@uca.edu

(501) 852-2574

paulas

Paula Strack

Administrative Assistant

paulas@uca.edu

HPER 101

(501) 450-5005

IMG_0645

Jennifer Boudreaux

Administrative Assistant

jenniferb@uca.edu

HPER 101

(501) 450-5712