University Public Art Committee (PAC) Membership 2014-15

Position	Name	Title	Term
Associate Dean, CFAC	Dr. Gayle Seymour Gayles@uca.edu	Associate Dean, CFAC	permanent chair
Director, Baum Gallery	Barclay McConnell Barclaym@uca.edu	Director, Baum Gallery	permanent
Chair, Department of Art	Dr. Jeff Young Jyoung@uca.edu	Chair, Department of Art,	permanent
Student Government Association president or designee	Ashley Ross <u>Ucasga.president@gmail.com</u>	SGA, President	permanent rotates
Director, physical plant	Larry Lawrence Larryl@uca.edu	Director, Physical Plant	permanent
One faculty representative from the College of Fine Arts and Communication	Dito Morales <u>Rmorales@uca.edu</u>	Art Department	2013-2017
One at-large faculty representative	Sera Streiff-Vena <u>Serav@uca.edu</u>	Director, Community Language School; IEP	2012-2015
One staff representative	Sandra Hooper Sandrah@uca.edu	Torreyson Library	2013-2017
One at-large community member or alum	Kim Williams kim@conwayarkansas.org	Conway Downtown Partnership	2013-2017
President for Institutional Advancement and Development or designee	Mike Kemp <u>Mikek@uca.edu</u>	UCA Foundation, Publications and Creative Services	Permanent