Undergraduate Council 2022-23

Membership	Department	Appointment	Term
Patricia Poulter	Provost & Exec Vice President	Ex officio	Permanent
Kurt Boniecki, Chair	Associate Provost	Provost	Permanent
Vincent Price	Teaching & Learning	COE College	2026
Janet Filer	ELSE	COE Chair	2024
Alicia Landry	Nutrition & Family Sciences	CHBS Senate	2025
Thomas Snyder	EFIRM	COB Chair	2024
Bernard Chen	Computer Science & Engineering	CNSM College	2024
Alex Chen	Marketing & Management	COB Senate	2024
Carl Frederickson	Physics & Astronomy	CNSM Chair	2025
Art Gillaspy	Psychology & Counseling	CHBS Chair	2024
Charles Wu	Accounting	COB College	2025
Kristin Dooley	Chemistry & Biochemistry	CNSM Senate	2023
Brent Shires	Music	CAHSS College	2025
Shawn Charlton	Psychology & Counseling	CHBS College	2023
Suzanne Johnston	LLLC / Spanish	CAHSS Senate	2023
Ed Powers	Sociology, Criminology &	CAHSS Chair	2025
	Anthropology		
Susan Perry	ELSE	COE Senate	2024
Jayme Millsap Stone	Unaffiliated / Learning	Faculty Senate	2024
	Communities		
Vacant	Alpha Chi	Student Rep	2023
Annabelle Van Asche	SGA	Student Rep	2023
Vicky Summers	Registrar	Ex officio	Permanent
Leigh Ann DenHartog	Director of Academic Advising	Ex officio	Permanent
Suzanne Massey	Office of the Provost	Administrative	Permanent

18 voting members

Subcommittee Assignments 2022-23

Subcommittee I	Subcommittee II	Subcommittee III
Suzanne Johnston (chair)	Bernard Chen (chair)	Alex Chen (chair)
Shawn Charlton	Alicia Landry	Kristen Dooley
Janet Filer	Susan Perry	Art Gillaspy
Carl Fredrickson	Ed Powers	Vincent Price
Jayme Millsap Stone	Tom Snyder	Brent Shires
Charles Wu	Annabelle Van Asche	Alpha Chi Rep