Undergraduate Council 2018-19

Membership	Department	Appointment	Term
Patricia Poulter	Provost & Exec Vice President		Permanent
Kurt Boniecki, Chair	Associate Provost		Permanent
Jia Zhu	World Languages	CLA College	2020
Kathleen Atkins	ELSE	COE College	2022
Janet Filer	ELSE	COE Chair	2020
Kerry Jordan	Nursing	CHBS Senate	2020
Jim Downey	Management Info Systems	COB Chair	2020
Bernard Chen	Computer Science	CNSM College	2020
Jeff Hill	Management Info Systems	COB Senate	2020
Paige Rose	Music	CFAC Chair	2020
Carl Frederickson	Physics & Astronomy	CNSM Chair	2021
Dee Lance	Communication Sciences &	CHBS Chair	2020
	Disorders		
Jen Talbot	Writing Studies	CFAC Senate	2021
David Kim	Marketing and Management	COB College	2020
Ben Rowley	Biology	CNSM Senate	2019
Jennie Case	Creative Writing	CFAC College	2021
Beula Magimairaj	Communication Sciences and	CHBS College	2019
	Disorders		
Alana Reid	LLLC / Spanish	CLA Senate	2019
Ed Powers	Sociology, Criminology &	CLA Chair	2021
	Anthropology		
Debbie Dailey	Teaching and Learning	COE Senate	2020
Leslie Gomes	Unaffiliated / University College	Faculty Senate	2020
ShaVon Taylor	Alpha Chi	Student Rep	2019
Jennifer Cale	SGA	Student Rep	2019
Becky Rasnick	Registrar	Ex officio	Permanent

Subcommittee Assignments 2018-19

Subcommittee I

Paige Rose (Chair) Beula Magimairaj Ed Powers Kathleen Atkins Ben Rowley Jeff Hill Leslie Gomes

Subcommittee II

Bernard Chen (Chair) Kerry Jordan Alana Reid Janet Filer Jim Downey Jennie Case Jennifer Cale

Subcommittee III

Jia Zhu (Chair) Debbie Dailey Dee Lance David Kim Carl Frederickson Jen Talbot ShaVon Taylor