Faculty and Staff

Phillip Bailey

Professor, French

phillipb@uca.edu

McCastlain 109D

(501) 450-3262

Courtney Barr

Lecturer I , Spanish

cbarr@uca.edu

Burdick 309F

(501) 450-5646

Gena Bennett

Adjunct Instructor, Linguistics

gbennett@uca.edu

Burdick 309B

(501) 852-2868

Lynn Burley

Chair & Associate Professor, Linguistics

lburley@uca.edu

Irby 207 J

(501) 450-5648

Ruth Clayton

Administrative Specialist III

ruthc@uca.edu

Irby 207

(501) 852-2064

Ramón Escamilla

Assistant Professor, Linguistics

rescamilla@uca.edu

Irby 302C

(501) 852-0997

Logan Evans

Graduate Assistant, Spanish

levans6@cub.uca.edu

Burdick 309G

(501) 852-2869

Alejandro González Landeros

Assistant Professor, Spanish

agonzalez@uca.edu

Irby 425

(501) 852-2563

Charlee Hinton

Adjunct Instructor, Spanish

chinton@uca.edu

Irby 426

(501) 450-5643

David House

Adjunct Instructor, Japanese

dhouse@uca.edu

Burdick 309 A

(501) 852-0049

Suzanne Johnston

Assistant Professor, K-12 Language Teacher Education, Spanish

sjohnston4@uca.edu

Irby 429

(501) 450-3433

Katelyn Knox

Assistant Professor, French

kknox@uca.edu

Irby 207 B

(501) 450-5585

Horst Lange

Associate Professor, German

hlange@uca.edu

Irby 207 I

(501) 450-5649

Jing Jing Li

Adjunct Instructor, Chinese

jingjingli@uca.edu

Burdick 309 G

(501) 852-2869

Kristin Adele Okoli

Assistant Professor, French

kokoli@uca.edu

Irby 415

(501) 450-5097

Jennifer Parrack

Assistant Professor, Spanish

jparrack@uca.edu

Irby 409

(501) 450-5697

John Parrack

Associate Professor, Spanish

johncp@uca.edu

Irby 207C

(501) 450-5120

Patricia Riviere-Mitchell

Adjunct Instructor, French

rivierep@uca.edu

Irby 419

(501) 450-5620

Alana Reid

Associate Professor, Spanish

areid@uca.edu

Irby 207 D

(501) 450-5096

Mónica Rozo

Graduate Assistant, Spanish

mrozo1@cub.uca.edu

Burdick 309G

(501) 852-2869

Travis Sorenson

Associate Professor, Spanish

tsorenson@uca.edu

Irby 207 G

(501) 450-5644

Patrick Thomas

Adjunct Instructor, Lingusitics

pthomas6@uca.edu

Irby 302 B

(501) 852-0989

Cornesha Tweede

Graduate Assistant, Spanish

ctweede1@cub.uca.edu

Burdick 309G

(501) 852-2869

Sharon Wilkes

Director, Language Learning Center; Senior Laboratory Instructor, Spanish

sharonw@uca.edu

Irby 209

(501) 450-3256

Jaime Zambrano

Associate Professor, Spanish

jaimez@uca.edu

Irby 207E

(501) 450-5647

Jia Zhu

Assistant Professor, Chinese

jiaz@uca.edu

Burdick 309 C

(501) 852-2332

Guo-Ou Zhuang

Associate Professor, Chinese

gzhuang@uca.edu

Irby 207 H

(501) 450-3263