Faculty and Staff

Phillip Bailey

Phillip Bailey

Chair & Professor, French

phillipb@uca.edu

Irby 207F

(501) 450-5645

James Bacon

James Bacon

Graduate Assistant, Spanish

Burdick 309 G

(501) 852-2869

cbarr

Courtney Barr

Visiting Lecturer , Spanish

cbarr@uca.edu

Irby 429

(501) 450-3433

Blankenship

Robert Blankenship

Visiting Assistant Professor, German

rblankenship@uca.edu

Irby 425

(501) 852-2563

Jo Chen

Jo Chen

Instructor, Chinese

jychen@uca.edu

Burdick 309 B

(501) 852-2868

Ruth Clayton

Ruth Clayton

Administrative Specialist III

ruthc@uca.edu

Irby 207

(501) 852-2064

Cottrant-Estell

Séverine Cottrant-Estell

Part-time Instructor, French

severinec@uca.edu

Burdick 309 A

(501) 852-0049

Melanie Giraud

Mélanie Giraud

Lecturer I, French

melanieg@uca.edu

Burdick 309 F

(501) 450-5097

M. Dustin Knepp

M. Dustin Knepp

Assistant Professor, Spanish

mdknepp@uca.edu

Irby 415

(501) 450-5646

Knox

Katelyn Knox

Assistant Professor, French

kknox@uca.edu

Irby 207 B

(501) 450-5585

Christy Koeth

Christy Koeth

Visiting Instructor, Spanish

christyk@uca.edu

Irby 426

(501) 450-5643

Horst Lange

Horst Lange

Associate Professor, German

hlange@uca.edu

Irby 207 I

(501) 450-5649

Neamber Marquez

NeAmber Márquez

Graduate Assistant, Spanish

neambermarquez@yahoo.com

Burdick 309G

(501) 852-2869

Jennifer Parrack

Jennifer Parrack

Assistant Professor, Spanish

jparrack@uca.edu

Irby 409

(501) 450-5697

John Parrack

John Parrack

Associate Professor, Spanish

johncp@uca.edu

Irby 207C

(501) 450-5120

Ray-Treviño

Sherrie Ray-Treviño

Foreign Language Education Specialist / Lecturer II, Spanish; Director, Community Language School; Executive Director, Arkansas Foreign Language Teachers Association

saray@uca.edu

Irby 207 J

(501) 450-5648

Alana Reid

Alana Reid

Assistant Professor, Spanish

areid@uca.edu

Irby 207 D

(501) 450-5096

Rachel Sims

Rachel Sims

Graduate Assistant, Spanish

137simster@gmail.com

Burdick 309 D

(501) 852-0057

Travis Sorenson

Travis Sorenson

Assistant Professor, Spanish

tsorenson@uca.edu

Irby 207 G

(501) 450-5644

dsouidi

Dulce Souidi

Part-time Instructor, Spanish

dsouidi@uca.edu

Burdick 309 A

(501) 852-0049

Daryl Spurlock

Daryl Spurlock

Part-time Instructor, Spanish

daryls@uca.edu

Burdick 309 D

(501) 852-0057

Gwen Stockwell

Gwen Stockwell

Part-time Instructor, Japanese

gstockwell@uca.edu

Irby 419

(501) 450-5620

Sharon Wilkes

Sharon Wilkes

Director, Language Learning Center; Laboratory Instructor II, Spanish

sharonw@uca.edu

Irby 209

(501) 450-3256

Jaime Zambrano

Jaime Zambrano

Associate Professor, Spanish

jaimez@uca.edu

Irby 207E

(501) 450-5647

Jia Zhu

Jia Zhu

Assistant Professor, Chinese

jiaz@uca.edu

Burdick 309 C

(501) 852-2332

Guo-Ou Zhuang

Guo-Ou Zhuang

Assistant Professor, Chinese

gzhuang@uca.edu

Irby 207 H

(501) 450-3263