Faculty and Staff

amy-baldwin

Ms. Amy Baldwin

Director of University College, Literacy & Writing Faculty

ABaldwin@uca.edu

Main 010

(501) 450-3220

Kathy Wages

Ms. Kathy Wages

Administrative Specialist

kwages@uca.edu

Main 010

(501) 450-5805

Becky Bogoslavsky

Ms. Becky Bogoslavsky

Literacy & Writing Faculty

beckyb@uca.edu

Main 033B

(501) 450-3220

Deborah Bratton

Ms. Deborah Bratton

Math Faculty

deborahb@uca.edu

Main 022

(501) 450-3375

Lisa Christman

Ms. Lisa Christman

Math Faculty

lisac@uca.edu

Main 029B

(501) 450-3220

Elaine Corum

Ms. Elaine Corum

Literacy & Writing Faculty

ecorum@uca.edu

Main 036C

(501) 450-3220

Cynthia Edwards

Ms. Cynthia Edwards

Math Faculty

cedwards@uca.edu

Main 012D

(501) 450-3366

Adriian Gardner

Mr. Adriian Gardner

Speech Faculty

agardner@uca.edu

Main 015

(501) 450-5841

Jo Karen Hudson

Ms. Jo Karen Hudson

Math Faculty

jokarenh@uca.edu

Main 012B

(501) 450-3337

Shannon Johnson

Ms. Shannon Johnson

Literacy & Writing Faculty

shannonj@uca.edu

Main 036B

(501) 450-3358

Amanda Martin

Ms. Amanda Martin

History Faculty

amartin@uca.edu

Main 025

(501) 450-3330

lmoseley

Ms. Louisa Moseley

Literacy & Writing Faculty

lmoseley@uca.edu

Main 033B

(501) 450-3220

Ms. Margaret Niehaus

Literacy & History Faculty

mniehaus@uca.edu

Main 036A

(501) 450-3220

Ron Novy

Dr. Ron Novy

Philosophy Faculty

rnovy@uca.edu

Main 016

(501) 852-2341

Carl Olds

Mr. Carl Olds

Literacy, Writing & Gen Ed Faculty

carlo@uca.edu

Main 033A

(501) 450-5840

Keith Pachlhofer

Mr. Keith Pachlhofer

Math Faculty

keithp@uca.edu

Main 023

(501) 852-7166

Ms. Tammy Scaife

Literacy and Writing Instructor

tscaife@uca.edu

Main 033C

(501) 450-3220

Ms. Flora Salyers

Adjunct Instructor - College Literacy

fsalyers@uca.edu

Main 033C

(501) 450-3220

Catherine Swift

Dr. Catherine Swift

Literacy Faculty

cswift@uca.edu

Main 031

(501) 852-5241

Ms. Cicily Tubb-Warbington

Adjunct Instructor - College Literacy

ctubb@uca.edu

Main 033C

(501) 450-3220

Mary Wood

Ms. Mary Wood

Math Faculty

mwood@uca.edu

Main 013

(501) 450-3335