Faculty and Staff

amy-baldwin

Dr. Amy Baldwin

Director of University College, Literacy & Writing Faculty

ABaldwin@uca.edu

Main 010

(501) 450-3220

Kathy Wages

Ms. Kathy Wages

Administrative Specialist

kwages@uca.edu

Main 010

(501) 450-5805

Becky Bogoslavsky

Ms. Becky Bogoslavsky

Literacy & Writing Faculty

beckyb@uca.edu

Main 012E

(501) 450-3220

Deborah Bratton

Ms. Deborah Bratton

Math Faculty

deborahb@uca.edu

Main 022

(501) 450-3375

Lisa Christman

Ms. Lisa Christman

Math Faculty

lisac@uca.edu

Main 029B

(501) 450-3220

Elaine Corum

Ms. Elaine Corum

Literacy & Writing Faculty

ecorum@uca.edu

Main 036C

(501) 450-3220

Cynthia Edwards

Ms. Cynthia Edwards

Math Faculty

cedwards@uca.edu

Main 012D

(501) 450-3366

Adriian Gardner

Mr. Adriian Gardner

Speech Faculty

agardner@uca.edu

Main 015

(501) 450-5841

Ms. Leslie Gomes

Math Faculty

LeslieG@uca.edu

Main 012C

(501) 450-3373

Shannon Johnson

Ms. Shannon Johnson

Literacy & Writing Faculty

shannonj@uca.edu

Main 036B

(501) 450-3358

Amanda Martin

Dr. Amanda Martin

History Faculty

amartin@uca.edu

Main 025

(501) 450-3330

Ron Novy

Dr. Ron Novy

Philosophy Faculty

rnovy@uca.edu

Main 016

(501) 852-2341

Carl Olds

Mr. Carl Olds

Literacy, Writing & Gen Ed Faculty

carlo@uca.edu

Main 033A

(501) 450-5840

Keith Pachlhofer

Mr. Keith Pachlhofer

Math Faculty

keithp@uca.edu

Main 023

(501) 852-7166

Mary Wood

Ms. Mary Wood

Math Faculty

mwood@uca.edu

Main 013

(501) 450-3335