Faculty and Staff

Ron Novy

Dr. Ron Novy

University College Director & UC Philosophy Faculty

rnovy@uca.edu

Main 010

(501) 450-3220

Kathy Wages

Ms. Kathy Wages

Administrative Specialist II

kwages@uca.edu

Main 010

(501) 450-5805

Deborah Bratton

Ms. Deborah Bratton

Transitional Math Faculty

deborahb@uca.edu

Main 022

(501) 450-3375

Lisa Christman

Ms. Lisa Christman

Transitional Math Faculty

lisac@uca.edu

Main 029

(501) 450-3220

Elaine Corum

Ms. Elaine Corum

Transitional Reading/Writing Faculty

ecorum@uca.edu

Main 036C

(501) 450-3220

Ted Dias

Mr. Ted Dias

Transitional Reading/Writing Faculty

tedd@uca.edu

Main 034

(501) 450-3357

Cynthia Edwards

Ms. Cynthia Edwards

Transitional Math Faculty

cedwards@uca.edu

Main 012D

(501) 450-3366

Rita Fielder

Ms. Rita Fielder

Transitional Math Faculty

ritaf@uca.edu

Main 012C

(501) 450-3373

Adriian Gardner

Mr. Adriian Gardner

UC Speech Faculty

agardner@uca.edu

Main 015

(501) 450-5841

Jo Karen Hudson

Ms. Jo Karen Hudson

Transitional Math Faculty

jokarenh@uca.edu

Main 012B

(501) 450-3337

Shannon Johnson

Ms. Shannon Johnson

Transitional Reading/Writing Faculty

shannonj@uca.edu

Main 036B

(501) 450-3358

Amanda Martin

Ms. Amanda Martin

UC History Faculty

amartin@uca.edu

Main 025

(501) 450-3330

Ms. Louisa Moseley

Adjunct Instructor - College Literacy

lmoseley@uca.edu

Main 033B

(501) 450-3220

Ms. Margaret Niehaus

Adjunct Literacy Faculty

mniehaus@uca.edu

Main 036A

(501) 450-3220

Carl Olds

Mr. Carl Olds

Transitional Reading/Writing/Gen Ed Faculty

carlo@uca.edu

Main 033A

(501) 450-5840

Keith Pachlhofer

Mr. Keith Pachlhofer

Transitional Math Faculty

keithp@uca.edu

Main 023

(501) 852-7166

Catherine Swift

Dr. Catherine Swift

Transitional Literacy Faculty and Minton Commuter College Master

cswift@uca.edu

Main 206F - Minton Commuter College

(501) 852-5241

Mary Wood

Ms. Mary Wood

Transitional Math Faculty

mwood@uca.edu

Main 013

(501) 450-3335