Title IX Coordinator

The University of Central Arkansas has designated Kandi Hughes, Associate General Counsel and Compliance Officer, as its Title IX Coordinator. She coordinates the University’s compliance with Title IX and investigates and responds to all Title IX complaints. Questions regarding Title IX and reports of allegations of discrimination may be directed to:

Kandi Hughes
Associate General Counsel and Compliance Officer
khughes@uca.edu
Wingo Hall 206
(501) 450-3247

Reports may also be made to our Deputy Title IX Coordinators list below:

Kaylon Bradford
Assoc. Director
Office of Diversity and Community
Bernard Hall, Suite 207
501-450-3135
kaylonB@uca.edu
Alexander "Alex" Chen
Professor of Management
Marketing and Management Department
COB 305M
501-852-0752
achen@uca.edu
Jenna Davidson
Assistant Director
Student Wellness and Development
Student Health Center, Room 308
501-450-3133
jdavidson@uca.edu
Taine Duncan
Assistant Professor and Director of Gender Studies Program
Philosophy and Religion Department
Irby 118
501-852-2641
tduncan@uca.edu
Dr. Graham Gillis
Assoc. Vice President
Human Resources/Risk Management
Wingo Hall, Suite 103
501-450-5051
ggillis@uca.edu
Dr. Jacob Held
Associate Professor and Director of UCA Core
Philosophy and Religion Department
Irby 118
501-450-3634
jmheld@uca.edu
Crystal Hill
Director
Disability Support Services
Student Health Center, Room 212
501-450-5167
crystalh@uca.edu
Kim Hutchcraft
Manager
Employment Services & Risk Management
Wingo Hall, Suite 104
501-450-3243
kimh@uca.edu
Scott Isenga
Director
Fraternity Life
Student Center, Room 207
501-450-3137
sisenga@uca.edu
Christina Karafit
Head of Serials and Microforms
Torreyson Library
Torreyson Library 234
501-450-5215
chrissyk@uca.edu
Stephanie McBrayer
Director
Housing & Residence Life
Bernard Hall, Suite 201
501-450-3667
smcbrayer@uca.edu
Dr. Mitchum Parker
Assistant Professor - Physical Education Teacher Education Program
KPED
Farris Center 101
501-450-5713
mparker@uca.edu
Fredricka Sharkey
Director
Media Relations
Wingo Hall, Suite 215
501-450-5114
fsarkey@uca.edu
Dr. Melissa Smith
Assistant Professor and English Education Director
English Department
Irby 317B
501-450-5124
mjsmith@uca.edu