Faculty and Staff

Michael Mills

Department Chair & Associate Professor

mmills@uca.edu

Mashburn 105

(501) 852-2965

Laura Kendrick

Teaching and Learning / MAT Adm. Asst.

laurak@uca.edu

Mashburn 104

(501) 852-2963

Nancy Ringgold

Administrative Assistant II

ringgold@uca.edu

Mashburn 118

(501) 450-5478

Susan Suits

Administrative Assistant

ssuits@uca.edu

Mashburn 104

Tammy Benson

Professor

tammyb@uca.edu

Mashburn 112

(501) 852-5151

Michelle Buchanan

STEMteach Master Teacher

mbuchanan@uca.edu

Mashburn 107A

(501) 852-0917

Mara Cawein

Clinical Instructor

marac@uca.edu

Mashburn 104D

(501) 852-5152

Alicia Cotabish

Associate Professor

acotabish@uca.edu

Mashburn 107C

(501) 450-5809

Debbie Dailey

Assistant Professor

ddailey@uca.edu

Mashburn 107B

(501) 852-0920

Nancy P. Gallavan

Professor

ngallavan@uca.edu

Mashburn 114

(501) 450-5497

T.K. Gault

Clinical Instructor I

tgault2@uca.edu

Mashburn 118A

(501) 852-0795

Charlotte Green

Assistant Professor

crgreen@uca.edu

Mashburn 110B

(501) 852-2910

Tami (TJ) Hendrix

Clinicial Instructor I

tjhendrix@uca.edu

Mashburn 104

(501) 852-2963

Chris Hogan

Clinical Instructor

chogan@uca.edu

Mashburn 109A

(501) 852-2964

Nykela Jackson

Assistant Professor

njackson@uca.edu

Mashburn 109B

(501) 852-0029

Terry Johnson

STEMteach Master Teacher

tljohnson@uca.edu

Mashburn 107D

(501) 852-2963

Rachelle Miller

Assistant Professor

rgmiller@uca.edu

Mashburn 109C

(501) 852-0030

Patty Phelps

Professor

pattyp@uca.edu

Mashburn 104E

(501) 450-5539

Wendy Rickman

Associate Professor

wrickman@uca.edu

Mashburn 113

(501) 450-3177

Sunny Styles-Foster

Clinical Instructor

sunnyf@uca.edu

Mashburn 104A

(501) 852-2820

Jason Trumble

Assistant Professor

jtrumble@uca.edu

Mashburn 104B

(501) 852-0891

Crystal Voegele

Clinical Instructor / Field Instructor for Middle/Secondary

cvoegele@uca.edu

Mashburn 110A

(501) 450-5540

Donna Wake

Associate Professor

dwake@uca.edu

Mashburn 100

(501) 450-5403

Steve Ward

Clinical Instructor II

wards@uca.edu

Mashburn 111A

(501) 450-5475

Jeff Whittingham

Associate Professor

jeffw@uca.edu

Mashburn 111B

(501) 450-5445